Skip to main content

Keough wins in Waterloo

1Jake Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
2Aldo Ilesic (Team Type 1)
3Chad Hartley (Team GEARGRINDER)
4Dan Holt (Team Type 1)
5Stephen Tilford (Trek)

1Jessie Maclean
2Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda)
3Toni Bradshaw (Team Lip Smacker)
4Rachel Nova (Cycle Sport)
5Devon Haskell (Team BH USA)

General classification after stage 2
1Matthew Busche (IS Corp)46pts
2Cheyne Hoag (Kelly Benefit Strategies)45
3Steve Tilford (Trek)44
4Frank Pipp (Bissell)43
5Andrew Bajadali (Kelly Benefit Strategies)36
6Guy East (Trek-LIVESTRONG U23)32
7Nick Claville (Hagens Berman Cycling)30
8Sheldon Deeny (VMG/Felt)28
9Gregory Christian (Panther)26
10Lange Reynolds (Trek-LIVESTRONG U23)26
11Ryan Baumann (Trek-LIVESTRONG U23)24
12James Stemper (Team GEARGRINDER)22
13Jake Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)20
14Vince Roberge (Panther/RGF)20
15Aldo Ilesic19
16Chad Hartley (Team GEARGRINDER)18
17Will Nowak (Alderfer Bergen)18
18Dan Holt (Team Type)17
19Logan Garey (Team Rio Grande)15
20Cole House (BMC Racing Team)13
21Adam Bergman (Texas Roadhouse)12
22Brett Stewart (Alderfer Bergen)12
23Ken Hanson (Team Type)11
24Steve Scholzen (IS Corp)10
25Frankie Dierking8
26Robert White (Team GEARGRINDER)8
27Marc Moeller (Northbranch Cycling Club)6
28Mike Sherer (Alderfer Bergen)5
29Ryan Freund (ABD Cycling)4
30Ryan Parnes (Webcor/Alto Velo)4
31Allen Krughoff (Team Rio Grande)3
32Daniel Campbell (Panther/RGF)2
33Thacker Reeves (Matrix/RBM)2
34Derek Laan (Panther/RGF)1

1Devon Haskell (BH USA)54pts
2Jessie Maclean54
3Amanda Miller (Team Lipsmacker)52
4Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda)51
5Sarah Maquire (Priority Health)49
6Theresa Cliff‐Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)38
7Rebecca Domange (CBD/Degani/Chatermason (Australia))37
8Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling)37
9Jeanine Kuhajek33
10Kristen Meshberg (BH USA)26
11Monica McDonald (Chiropractic Partners)20
12Jennifer Perricone (IS Corp)19
13Rebecca Finley (Vanderkitten Racing)18
14Toni Bradshaw (Team Lipsmacker)18
15Rachel Eichers (Roessingh Nova Cycle Sport)17
16Davina Summers15
17Krystal McNutt (Team Kenda)14
18Jennifer Greenberg (Vanderkitten Racing)14
19Kate Ross (Team Lipsmacker)12
20Trish Black (Morgan Stanley/Team Spine/Specialized)11
21Whitney Giaggioli10
22Jackie Kurth (Team Kenda)10
23Meredith Peterson8
24Erin Hetzel (Alderfer Bergen)6
25Christi-An Hansley (Team MedPlan)5
26Francine Haas (Albertos)2

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews