Busche rules Blue Mounds

Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Matthew Busche (IS Corp)
2Cheyne Hoag (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
3Andrew Bajadali (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
4Frank Pipp (Bissell)
5Guy East (Trek-LIVESTRONG U23)
6Nick Claville (Hagens Berman Cycling)
7Steve Tilford (Trek)
8Lange Reynolds (Trek-LIVESTRONG U23)
9Ryan Baumann (Trek-LIVESTRONG U23)
10James Stemper (Team GEARGRINDER)
11Vince Roberge (Panther/RGF)
12Will Nowak (Alderfer Bergen)
13Gregory Christian (Panther)
14Sheldon Deeny (VMG/Felt)
15Brett Stewart (Alderfer Bergen)
16Steve Scholzen (IS Corp)
17Frankie Dierkin
18Marc Moeller (Northbranch Cycling Club)
19Ryan Freund (ABD Cycling)
20Thacker Reeves (Matrix/RBM)
21Tim Fiarnham (Team Kaos Cycling)
22Chris Hurst (Wheel & Sprocket)
23Kevin Berger (Wheel & Sprocket)
24Tristan Bentzler (Spring Street Sports)
25Walid Abu-Ghazaleh (Van Wagner)
26Kip Spaude (IS Corp)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Amanda Miller (Team Lipsmacker)
2Devon Haskell (BH USA)
3Sarah Maquire (Priority Health)
4Jessie Maclea
5Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda)
6Jeanine Kuhaje
7Rebecca Domange (CBD/Degani/Chatermason (Australia))
8Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling)
9Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
10Kristen Meshberg (BH USA)
11Monica McDonald (Chiropractic Partners)
12Jennifer Perricone (IS Corp)
13Rebecca Finley (Vanderkitten Racing)
14Krystal McNutt (Team Kenda)
15Kate Ross (Team Lipsmacker)
16Whitney Giaggiol
17Meredith Peterso
18Jennifer Greenberg (Vanderkitten Racing)
19Trish Black (Morgan Stanley/Team Spine/Specialized)
20Francine Haas (Albertos)
21Tamara Fraser (XXX Racing AthletiCo)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews