Skip to main content

Janorschke claims final stage

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Grischa Janorschke (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse1:48:09
2René Weissinger (Ger) Vorarlberg - Corratec
3Hossein Nateghi (IRI) Azad University Iran
4Chan Jae Jang (Kor)
5Jong Gyun Choi (Kor)
6Luca Damiani (Ita) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder
7Yoon Hyuk Choi (Kor)
8Björn Schröder (Ger) Germany
9Stefan Kirchmair (Aut) Tyrol Team
10Sung-Ho Lee (Kor)
11Tomas Smolen (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice
12Florenz Knauer (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland
13Sang-Hong Park (Kor)
14Eun-Seong Jeong (Kor)
15Harald Totschnig (Aut) Tyrol Team
16Simon Geschke (Ger) Germany
17Tomasz Kiendys (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice
18Jacob Rytlewski (USA) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder
19Se Yong Oh (Kor) Seoul Cycling
20Dominik Hrinkow (Aut) Vorarlberg - Corratec
21Tomasz Marczynski (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice
22Jun-Oh Kwon (Kor) Geumsan Ginseng Asia
23Reto Hollenstein (Swi) Vorarlberg - Corratec
24Byung Cheol Kim (Kor)
25Gyung Gu Jang (Kor)
26Ming Xing Xue (Chn) Max Success Sports
27Martin Schöffmann (Aut) Vorarlberg - Corratec
28Dirk Müller (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse
29Bartlomiej Matysiak (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice
30Lukasz Bodnar (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice
31Sebastian Forke (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse
32Matthias Bertling (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland
33Norbert Durauer (Aut) Tyrol Team
34Sergej Fuchs (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse
35Jae-Hyun Park (Kor)
36Ki Hong Yoo (Kor) Geumsan Ginseng Asia
37Daniel Westmattelmann (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland
38Jiong Wang (Chn) Max Success Sports0:00:07
39Joon Yong Seo (Kor) Seoul Cycling0:00:08
40Hyeong Min Choe (Kor) Geumsan Ginseng Asia0:00:12
41Stefan Mair (Aut) Tyrol Team0:00:13
42Chad Hartley (USA) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder0:00:16
43Jun-Ho Bae (Kor)0:00:17
44Hyo Suk Gong (Kor) Seoul Cycling0:00:18
45Ramin Mehrabani (IRI) Azad University Iran0:00:19
46Erik Mohs (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse
47Clemens Fankhauser (Aut) Vorarlberg - Corratec0:00:22
48Farshad Salehian (IRI) Azad University Iran0:00:25
49Ruisong Zhang (Chn) Max Success Sports
50Hamed Jannat (IRI) Azad University Iran0:00:26
51Amir Zargari (IRI) Azad University Iran0:00:41
52Michael Schweizer (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse0:01:06
53Jonathan Sundt (USA) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder0:01:35
54Abbas Saeidi Tanha (IRI) Azad University Iran0:02:20
55Ho Sik Yun (Kor) KSPO0:02:37
56Hannes Kapeller (Aut) Tyrol Team0:02:50
57Luc Hagenaars (Ned) Team Kuota - Indeland0:05:32

Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tomasz Marczynski (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice11:01:36
2Gyung Gu Jang (Kor)0:00:11
3Simon Geschke (Ger) Germany0:01:42
4Jong Gyun Choi (Kor)0:01:46
5Bartlomiej Matysiak (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice
6Reto Hollenstein (Swi) Vorarlberg - Corratec0:02:47
7Dirk Müller (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse
8Lukasz Bodnar (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice0:02:52
9Matthias Bertling (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland0:03:27
10Byung Cheol Kim (Kor)0:03:30
11Chan Jae Jang (Kor)0:05:33
12Harald Totschnig (Aut) Tyrol Team0:05:40
13Daniel Westmattelmann (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland0:05:48
14Hyeong Min Choe (Kor) Geumsan Ginseng Asia0:06:46
15Ming Xing Xue (Chn) Max Success Sports0:10:26
16Dominik Hrinkow (Aut) Vorarlberg - Corratec0:10:29
17Stefan Kirchmair (Aut) Tyrol Team0:10:44
18Martin Schöffmann (Aut) Vorarlberg - Corratec
19Eun-Seong Jeong (Kor)0:10:51
20Jacob Rytlewski (USA) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder
21Norbert Durauer (Aut) Tyrol Team0:11:36
22Florenz Knauer (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland0:17:19
23Sang-Hong Park (Kor)0:18:06
24Luca Damiani (Ita) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder0:18:18
25Tomas Smolen (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice0:18:23
26Jiong Wang (Chn) Max Success Sports0:18:24
27Tomasz Kiendys (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice0:18:25
28Amir Zargari (IRI) Azad University Iran0:19:15
29Hamed Jannat (IRI) Azad University Iran0:20:02
30Abbas Saeidi Tanha (IRI) Azad University Iran0:20:31
31Jun-Oh Kwon (Kor) Geumsan Ginseng Asia0:20:40
32Grischa Janorschke (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse0:22:48
33René Weissinger (Ger) Vorarlberg - Corratec0:22:54
34Sung-Ho Lee (Kor)0:23:06
35Jae-Hyun Park (Kor)
36Joon Yong Seo (Kor) Seoul Cycling0:23:14
37Sergej Fuchs (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse0:23:15
38Clemens Fankhauser (Aut) Vorarlberg - Corratec0:23:24
39Ki Hong Yoo (Kor) Geumsan Ginseng Asia0:23:27
40Michael Schweizer (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse0:23:49
41Hyo Suk Gong (Kor) Seoul Cycling0:25:56
42Ho Sik Yun (Kor) KSPO0:26:48
43Se Yong Oh (Kor) Seoul Cycling0:26:58
44Ramin Mehrabani (IRI) Azad University Iran0:32:55
45Luc Hagenaars (Ned) Team Kuota - Indeland0:35:14
46Erik Mohs (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse0:42:24
47Chad Hartley (USA) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder0:43:33
48Yoon Hyuk Choi (Kor)0:44:07
49Jun-Ho Bae (Kor)0:44:29
50Sebastian Forke (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Sparkasse0:48:10
51Hossein Nateghi (IRI) Azad University Iran0:50:12
52Farshad Salehian (IRI) Azad University Iran0:50:46
53Björn Schröder (Ger) Germany1:03:28
54Jonathan Sundt (USA) Kenda p/b Gear Grinder1:05:12
55Ruisong Zhang (Chn) Max Success Sports1:06:35
56Stefan Mair (Aut) Tyrol Team1:08:41
57Hannes Kapeller (Aut) Tyrol Team1:14:30

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews