Foss wins overall Tour de l'Avenir

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jefferson Alexander Cepeda (Ecu) Ecuador2:37:47
2Michel Ries (Lux) Luxembourg0:00:26
3Iñigo Elosegui (Spa) Spain0:00:33
4Jacob Hindsgaul Madsen (Den) Denmark0:00:41
5Biniyam Ghirmay (Eri) Eritrea0:01:09
6Barnabás Peák (Hun) Hungary0:01:12
7Tobias Foss (Nor) Norway0:01:17
8Ilan Van Wilder (Bel) Belgium0:01:18
9Georg Zimmermann (Ger) GermanyRow 8 - Cell 2
10Clément Champoussin (Fra) France0:01:24
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tobias Foss (Nor) Norway27:30:09
2Giovanni Aleotti (Ita) Italy0:01:19
3Ilan van Wilder (Bel) Belgium0:02:34
4Clément Champoussin (Fra) France0:03:05
5Georg Zimmermann (Ger) Germany0:03:48
6Mauri Vansevenant (Bel) Belgium0:06:55
7Michel Ries (Lux) Luxembourg0:07:05
8Jhojan Orlando Garcia Sosa (Col) Colombia0:10:48
9Jefferson Alexander Cepeda (Ecu) Ecuador0:12:27
10Lars van den Berg (Ned) Netherlands0:13:39

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews