Fernandez wins 2013 Tour de l'Avenir

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
1Julian Alaphilippe (Fra) France3:46:25
2Matej Mohoric (Slo) Slovenia0:00:51
3Adam Yates (GBr) Great Britain0:01:39
4Toms Skujins (Lat) Latvia0:01:44
5Patrick Konrad (Aut) AustriaRow 4 - Cell 2
6Davide Formolo (Ita) ItalyRow 5 - Cell 2
7Oskar Svendsen (Nor) NorwayRow 6 - Cell 2
8Bakhtiyar Kozhatayev (Kaz) Kazakhstan0:01:47
9Ruben Fernandez Andujar (Spa) SpainRow 8 - Cell 2
10Simon Yates (GBr) Great Britain0:01:59
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
1Ruben Fernandez Andujar (Spa) Spain22:00:31
2Adam Yates (GBr) Great Britain0:00:55
3Patrick Konrad (Aut) Austria0:01:07
4Bakhtiyar Kozhatayev (Kaz) Kazakhstan0:01:12
5Oskar Svendsen (Nor) Norway0:01:40
6Davide Formolo (Ita) Italy0:02:05
7Heiner Rodrigo Parra Bustamente (Col) Colombia0:03:03
8Gavin Mannion (USA) United StatesRow 7 - Cell 2
9Toms Skujins (Lat) Latvia0:03:27
10Simon Yates (GBr) Great Britain0:03:44

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews