GP di Lugano past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2015Niccolo Bonifazio (Ita) Lampre-Merida
2014Mauro Finetto (Ita) Yellow Fluo
2013No race due to snow
2012Eros Capecchi (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale
2011Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale
2010Roberto Ferrari (Ita) De Rosa-Stac Plastic
2009Rémi Pauriol (FRA) Cofidis
2008Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) Ag2r-La Mondiale
2007Luca Mazzanti (Ita) Ceramica Panaria-Navigare
2006Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick Step-Innergetic
2005Rik Verbrugghe (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic
2004Frédéric Bessy (Fra) Cofidis
2003David Moncoutié (Fra) Cofidis
2002Ruslan Ivanov (Mda) Alessio
2001Luca Paolini (Ita) Mapei-Quick Step
1999- 2000No races held
1998Luca Bianucci (Ita)
1997Michele Rezzani (Ita)
1996Amilcare Tronca (Ita) Scrigno-Blue Storm
1995Stefano Colagè (Ita) ZG Mobili-Selle Italia
1994Andrea Chiurato (Ita) Mapei-CLAS
1993Roberto Caruso (Ita) ZG Mobili
1992Steffen Rein (Ger)
1991Pascal Jaccard (Sui)
1990Marco Vitali (Ita) Frank-Toyo
1989Gilles Delion (FRA) Helvetia-La Suisse
1988Marco Vitali (Ita) Atala-Ofmega
1987Thomas Wegmüller (Sui) Kas
1986Mauro Gianetti (Sui) Cilo-Aufina
1985Gody Schmutz (Sui) Garage Neuburg
1984Benno Wiss (Sui)
1983Chris Wreghitt (GBr)
1982Marco Vitali (Ita)
1981Josef Fuchs (Sui)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews