Holloway and Pic win in Spartanburg

Dan “Hollywood” Holloway (Alto Velo-Seasucker) and Tina Pic (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling) capped off a week of intense crit competition at the Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System Criterium by securing top honours at the 2015 USA CRITS Speed Week Series. Both riders never once surrendered the series lead since racing began at the Athens Orthopedic Clinic Twilight Criterium last week.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Daniel Holloway (Altovelo-SeaSucker)
2Hector F. Aguilar (Southern Crescent Cycling)
3Frank Travieso (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706 Project)
4Martin Reinert (Maloja/Pushbikers)
5Rafael A. Meran (CRCA/Foundation)
6Adam Myerson (Astellas Cycling Team)
7Stephen Hyde (Astellas Cycling Team)
8Ben Renkema (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
9Colton Brookshire (NCCF-Team Specialized Racing)
10Chad Hartley (Altovelo-SeaSucker)
11Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling Team)
12Jesse Keough (CRCA/Foundation)
13Grayson Brookshire (Green Line Organic Valley p/b High Ball Energy)
14Adam Farabaugh (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)
15David Guttenplan (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)
16Nolan Tankersly (FinishStrong)
17David Duquette (DOM360.com)
18Emile Abraham (Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli)
19Stefan Mastaller (Maloja/Pushbikers)
20Cristian Torres (CRCA/Foundation)
21Norlandy Taveras (CRCA/Foundation)
22Anthony Rodriguez (CRCA/Foundation)
23Fletcher Lydick (ATH Devo)
24hank Booth (Finishstrong)
25Brendan Cornett (LITESPEED-BMW)
26Johnny Mitchell (Team Finish Strong Elite cycling team)
27Christian Grasmann (Maloja/Pushbikers)
28Matt Moosa (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
29Ryan Dewald (Team Skyline)
30Martin Hacecky (Maloja/Pushbikers)
31Sebastian Morfin (Stradalli)
32Brandon Borth (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
33Matic Strgar
34Yosvany Falcon (Stradalli)
35Justin Meade (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
36Thomas Brown (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706 Project)
37David Grundman (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
38Peter Olejniczak (Astellas Cycling Team)
39Parker Kyzer (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)
40Corey Davis (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)
41Paul Morris (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
42Stefan Schafer (Maloja/Pushbikers)
43Nathaniel Ward (Cycletherapy/RideFastGear)
44Zachary Kratche (J.Brown p/b Ms.Roses)
45Eric Stubbs (Pioneer Mortgage Funding p/b yourkey.com)
46Matthew Salpietro (Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli)
47Forrest Howard (Boone Area Cyclists)
48Isaac Strickland (Velocity)
49Charkie Huegel (Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts RC)
50Artur Sagat (J. Brown p/b Ms. Roses)
51Blake Anton (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
52ryan joyce (TBS Racing / Buffalo Bicycling Club)
53Brian Hill (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706 Project)
54Diego Garavito (EDD Contractor)
55Austin Ulich (ATH Devo)
56Stephen Hoffman (Clif Bar)
57Patrick Weddell
58Taylor Little (#N/A)
59Brock Denis (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
60Leonardo Marquez (Southern Crescent Cycling)
61Cesar Grajales (Stradalli)
62David Goodman (ATH Devo)
63Connor Jennings (ENGVT-UnTapped)
64Adam Koble (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706 Project)
65Matthew Kelley (SBR Quantum Racing)
66Jonathan Taylor (High Country Development Team)
67Adam Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)
68Bobby Lea (Maloja/Pushbikers)
69Osias Lozano (Robson forensics/ hilton head cycling)
70Carlos Norena (Finish Strong)
71Andy Scarano (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706 Project)
72Juan Pimentel Jr (UCI CT: Champion System - Stans's NoTubes)
73Marco Aledia (Altovelo-SeaSucker)
74Andy Baker (Team GHS)
75Dimitri Lemus (Team Beyer Auto)
76Brock Mason (Prima Tappa)
77Brandon Milet (Greenlife-Organic Valley p/b Hiball Energy)
78Cam Mancuso
79Andrew Crater (DOM360.com)
80Brad Parkerson (Nouveau Velo Cycling Team)
81David Monismith (Pioneer Mortgage Funding Pb Yourkey.com)
82Robinson JaramilloGalvez (Colombia)
83Myles Lietzke (J.Brown p/b Ms. Roses)
84Christopher McGovern (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
85Jason Lopez (Pioneer Mortgage Funding p/b yourkey.com)
86David Varela (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
87Kirk Corsello (Roswell Bicycles)
88Damien Dunn
89Shane Braley (DOM360.com)
90Scott Cugno (Pioneer Mortgage Funding Pb Yourkey.com)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Tina Pic (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling p/b The Happy Tooth)
2Christy Keely (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)
3Fiona Meade (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)
4Jamie Gilgen (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodbridge)
5Lauretta Hanson (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)
6Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
7Angie Gonzalez (Venezuela)
8Sara Yancovitz (CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo Classic Cycling)
9Debbie Milne (Dom360.com)
10Vanessa Drigo (ARGON 18 RACING p/b November & Fast Freddie Apparel)
11Cinthia Lehner (PainPathways)
12Jennifer Caicedo (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
13Cheryl Fuller Muller (ARGON 18 RACING p/b November & Fast Freddie Apparel)
14Julie Kuliecza (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling p/b The Happy Tooth)
15Amy Floyd (ARGON 18 RACING p/b November & Fast Freddie Apparel)
16Hannah Arensman (Twenty16Devo)
17Kristen LaSasso (Mellow Mushroom)
18BrittLee Bowman (CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo Classic Cycling)
19Stephanie Cuzac (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
20Laura Jorgensen (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling p/b The Happy Tooth)
21Hannah Todd (CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo Classic Cycling)
22Jennifer Nordhem (CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo Classic Cycling)
23Diana Ramos (PCP Race Team)
24Ashley Barson (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodbridge)
25Erin Wittwer (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)
26Arden Stelly (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
27Debbie Prouty (PCP Race Team)
28Courteney Lowe (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling p/b The Happy Tooth)
29Maryann Riley (FACT)
30Ariel Burgess (ARGON 18 RACING p/b November & Fast Freddie Apparel)
31Sara Tussey (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
32Dawn Hill
33Samantha Bendt (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1