Sanchis wins Spanish time trial championship

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Anna Sanchis Chafer (Bizkaia - Durango)2:57:44
2Anna Ramirez Bauxel0:00:20
3Ane Santesteban Gonzalez (Bizkaia - Durango)0:01:53
4Cristina Alcalde Huertanos (Bizkaia - Durango)0:05:43
5Dorleta Eskamendi Gil (Bizkaia - Durango)0:05:58
6Maria Alba Xandri Suets0:07:49
7Irene San Sebastian Lasa (Debabarrena - Gipuzkoa)0:08:08
8Sandra Santanyes Murillo0:08:31
9María Mayalen Noriega0:08:55
10Belen Lopez (LKT Team Brandenburg)0:10:43
11Lucia Gonzalez Blanco (LKT Team Brandenburg)0:15:45
12María Solera0:16:15
13Gloria Rodriguez Sanchez (Bizkaia - Durango)0:16:23
14Azucena Sanchez Benito (S.C. Michela Fanini Rox)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Silvia Tirado MarquezRow 14 - Cell 2
16Sara Ortiz Mato0:16:31
Swipe to scroll horizontally
U23 men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marcos Jurado0:25:15
2Albert Torres Barcelo0:00:02
3Albert Just0:00:05

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews