Rochester Cyclocross C2: Baestaens repeats for win on Sunday for elite men

Vincent Baestaens (Deschacht-hens-maes) won both days at 2021 Rochester Cyclocross to take lead in USCX Series
Vincent Baestaens (Deschacht-hens-maes) won both days at 2021 Rochester Cyclocross to take lead in USCX Series (Image credit: Chris Norvold)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Vincent Baestaens (Deschacht-hens-maes) 1:01:53
2Stephen Hyde (Steve Tilford Foundation Racing) 0:00:07
3Kerry Werner Jr. (The Kona Adventure Team) 0:00:22
4Curtis White (Cannondale p/b 0:00:32
5Michael Van den Ham (Easton Giant CX) 0:00:52
6Gage Hecht (Aevolo) 0:00:58
7Brannan Fix (Fix Racing) 0:01:11
8Gosse Van der Meer (Bombtrack Bicycles p/b Hunt Wheels) 0:01:49
9Eric Brunner (Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build) 0:02:32
10Caleb Swartz (Giant/Neff Cycle Service) 0:02:46
11Cody Cupp (Riders Inc.) 0:02:53
12Ben Frederick (ORNOT/TheSmallMonstersProject/Ritchey) 0:02:57
13Sam Noel (Competitive Edge Racing) 0:03:06
14Jonathan Anderson (J MONEYS ELITE FACTORY TEAM) 0:03:07
15Lance Haidet (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:03:20
16Jacob Leblanc (Competitive Edge Racing) 0:03:31
17Cody Kaiser (LangeTwins / Specialized) 0:03:42
18Scott Mcgill (Aevolo) 0:03:47
19Tommy Servetas (Competitive Edge Racing) 0:03:48
20Eric Thompson (MSPEEDWAX.COM) 0:03:52
21Ross Ellwood (Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Subary) 0:04:13
22Dylan Zakrajsek (KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team) 0:04:20
23Casey Hildebrandt (Donkey Label) 0:04:23
24Sam Brown (Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Silverthorne) 0:04:32
25Travis Livermon 0:04:44
26Jack Tanner 0:04:53
27Matteo Oppizzi (Cannondale-Iland) 0:05:01
28Tyler Cloutier (TCCX) 0:05:25
29Kyle Johnson (USA Cycling Olympic Development Academy) 0:05:34
30Nicholas F Tabares 0:05:42
31Brody Sanderson (AWI Racing P/B The Crank & Sprocket Bicycle co.) 0:05:44
32Ivan Gallego (USA Cycling Olympic Development Academy) 0:05:50
33Alex Ryan (Ibis off Road p/b Eliel Cycling) 0:06:26
34Dan Timmerman (Timmermade) 0:06:28
35Rory Jack (The Pony Shop p/b KPMG) 0:06:38
36Terol Pursell (Forever Endurance) 0:06:44
37Joe Schmalz (Steve Tilford Foundation Racing) 0:06:57
38Tayne Andrade (Rio Grande Elite Cycling Team) 0:07:00
39Trevor August (Finkraft Cycling Team) 0:07:04
40John Paul Amalong (USA Cycling Olympic Development Academy) 0:07:05
41Nate Knowles (ASU Junior Development) 0:07:12
42Jeremy Boyd-peshkin 0:07:13
43Hugo Brisebois (Ride with Rendall / Killington Mountain School)
44Nick Lando (Competitive Edge Racing)
45Chris Niesen (JAM / NCC)
46Mark Hewitt (JAM / NCC)
47Adam Myerson (Cycle-Smart)
48Ryder Uetrecht (ASU Junior Development)
49Patrick Frank (JAM / NCC)
50Nicolas Villamizar (Ct Cycling Advancement Program)
51Jake Olander (USA Cycling Olympic Development Academy)
52Joshua Noggle (Gambit Racing)
53Brett Cooper (Gambit Racing)
54Peter Swinand (The Pony Shop p/b KPMG)
55Michael Marston (Daedalus / Allstonvelo & Somervelo Racing)
56Matthew Graham-o'Regan (Pratt Racing)
57Gregg Griffo (Minuteman|Empire Automation PB Tom's Pro Bike)
58Brelon May (Topo Designs CC)
59Dan Vaughn (JAM / NCC)
60Shawn Geiger
61Cole Ellison (Pratt Racing)
62Jake Castor (UCI CT: Team Skyline)
63Trevor Vowles (Local Openers)
DNFJules Van Kempen (Alpha Bicycle Company - Groove Subaru)
DNFAndrew Nicholas (GS Savile Road)
DNFMark Myles (Be Real Sports)
DNSAndrew Dillman (Rigd-Leitner)
DNSFinnegan O'Connor (Comp Edge Racing)
DNSOrion Child (Velo Childeric)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews