Prueba Villafranca-Ordiziako Klasika past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Gorka Izaguirre (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi
2009Jaume Rovira Pous (Spa) Andorra - GrandValira
2008Vladimir Karpets (Rus) Caisse d'Epargne
2007Joaquín Rodríguez Oliver (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2006Félix Cárdenas (Col) Barloworld
2005Carlos García Quesada (Spa) Comunidad Valenciana
2004David Herrero Llorente (Spa) Costa De Almeria - Paternina
2003Alejandro Valverde Belmonte (Spa) Kelme-Costa Blanca
2002Mikel Zarrabeitia (Spa) ONCE
2001David Clinger (USA) Festina

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews