Paris-Camembert: Godon wins for second consecutive year

BERG NETHERLANDS APRIL 18 Dorian Godon of France and Team AG2R Citren Team during the 55th Amstel Gold Race 2021 Mens Elite a 2167km race from Valkenburg to Berg en Terblijt Amstelgoldrace amstelgoldrace on April 18 2021 in Berg Netherlands Photo by Bas CzerwinskiGetty Images
Dorian Godon of Team AG2R Citroën Team (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Dorian Godon (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 5:19:08
2Pierre-Luc Périchon (Fra) Cofidis
3Geoffrey Bouchard (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 0:00:46
4Lars van den Berg (Ned) Groupama-FDJ
5Lorrenzo Manzin (Fra) Total Direct Energie 0:00:55
6Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
7Amaury Capiot (Bel) Team Arkea-Samsic
8Greg Van Avermaet (Bel) AG2R Citroën Team
9Franck Bonnamour (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
10Nathan Haas (Aus) Cofidis
11Alexandre Delettre (Fra) Delko
12Lorenzo Rota (Ita) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
13Rudy Molard (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
14Romain Seigle (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
15Jérémy Leveau (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
16Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
17Maxime Urruty (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
18Oliver Naesen (Bel) AG2R Citroën Team
19Victor Lafay (Fra) Cofidis 0:03:02
20Maxime Cam (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
21Romain Cardis (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93 0:03:17
22Georg Zimmermann (Ger) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
23Kenneth Van Rooy (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
24Florian Maitre (Fra) Total Direct Energie
25Valentin Ferron (Fra) Total Direct Energie
26Julien Antomarchi (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
27Fabien Grellier (Fra) Total Direct Energie 0:03:31
28Louis Blouwe (Bel) Bingoal WB 0:04:21
29Thomas Boudat (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
30Lennert Teugels (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
31Ward Vanhoof (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
32Marlon Gaillard (Fra) Total Direct Energie
33Adrien Guillonnet (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
34Maurits Lammertink (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
35Pierre Rolland (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM 0:04:24
36Geoffrey Soupe (Fra) Total Direct Energie 0:04:33
37Emmanuel Morin (Fra) Cofidis 0:06:14
38Mathias Le Turnier (Fra) Delko
39Thimo Willems (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:07:39
40Julian Mertens (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
41Christophe Noppe (Bel) Team Arkea-Samsic
42Julien Trarieux (Fra) Delko 0:07:46
43Simon Guglielmi (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
44Jan Bakelants (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
45Julien Duval (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 0:14:20
46Eddy Fine (Fra) Cofidis
47Aaron Verwilst (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
48Luca Mozzato (Ita) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
49Julien Morice (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
50Lawrence Naesen (Bel) AG2R Citroën Team
51Sander De Pestel (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
52Aaron Van Poucke (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:18:40
DNFNama San (Cam) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFLeonardo Bonifazio (Ita) Total Direct Energie
DNFThibault Ferasse (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
DNFJonathan Hivert (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
DNFEduard Prades Reverter (Spa) Delko
DNFEduard-Michael Grosu (Rom) Delko
DNFGijs Van Hoecke (Bel) AG2R Citroën Team
DNFKevin Ledanois (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
DNFTom Devriendt (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFJordan Levasseur (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
DNFThomas Denis (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
DNFSamy Aurignac (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFBoris Vallee (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
DNFLorenzo Serres (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFChantou Kim (Cam) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFNamav San (Cam) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFJason Tesson (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFTony Hurel (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFWilliam Bonnet (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
DNFMickael Delage (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
DNFLaurence Pithie (NZl) Groupama-FDJ
DNFSean De Bie (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
DNFPierre Barbier (Fra) Delko
DNFLionel Taminiaux (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFEnzo Wouters (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFAlan Riou (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
DNFLaurent Pichon (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
DNFJeremy Bellicaud (Fra) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFThéo Delacroix (Fra) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFMarcel Meisen (Ger) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFLaurens De Vreese (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFDavid van der Poel (Ned) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFDiether Sweeck (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFGuillaume van Keirsbulck (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFThomas Joseph (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFNathan Vandepitte (Fra) Bingoal WB
DNFJacob Relaes (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFJohan Meens (Bel) Bingoal WB
DNFMaxime De Poorter (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFYlber Sefa (Alb) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFKenneth Vanbilsen (Bel) Cofidis
DNFPiet Allegaert (Bel) Cofidis
DNFChristopher Lamaille (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFBaptiste Bleier (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFFlavien Maurelet (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFMorné Van Niekerk (RSA) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFJonas Castrique (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
DNFQuentin Venner (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
DNFElias Van Breussegem (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNSPascal Bousquet (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews