Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite Women - Past Winners

Dutch Anna van der Breggen of Team SD Worx celebrates on the podium after winning the womens elite race of the Omloop Het Nieuwsblad oneday cycling race 124km from Gent to Ninove Saturday 27 February 2021 BELGA PHOTO DAVID STOCKMAN Photo by DAVID STOCKMANBELGA MAGAFP via Getty Images
Anna van der Breggen (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Champions since 2006
2021Anna van der Breggen
2020Annemiek van Vleuten
2019Chantal van den Broek-Blaak
2018Christina Siggaard
2017Lucinda Brand
2016Lizzie Armitstead
2015Anna van der Breggen
2014Amy Pieters
2013Tiffany Cromwell
2012Loes Gunnewijk
2011Emma Johansson
2010Emma Johansson
2009Suzanne de Goede
2008Kirsten Wild
2007Mie Bekker-Lacota
2006Suzanne de Goede

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews