Omloop Het Nieuwsblad-Elite Women past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2013Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Orica - AIS
2012Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Greenedge-AIS
2011Emma Johansson (Swe) Hitec Products - UCK
2010Emma Johansson (Swe) Redsun Cycling Team
2009Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung
2008Kirsten Wild (Ned) AA Drink
2007Mie Bekker Lacota (Den) Team Flexpoint
2006Suzanne de Goede (Ned) AA Drink

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews