Brunner repeats on day 2 at Really Rad Festival of Cyclocross

Eric Brunner won back-to-back C2 races at 2021 Really Rad Festival of Cyclocross
Eric Brunner won back-to-back C2 races at 2021 Really Rad Festival of Cyclocross (Image credit: Angelica Dixon/ NECXS)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Eric Brunner (USA) Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build 0:56:12
2Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b 0:00:20
3Gage Hecht (USA) Aevolo 0:00:54
4Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Santa Cruz Bicycles 0:01:06
5Brannan Fix (USA) Fix Racing 0:01:15
6Lance Haidet (USA) L39ION of los Angeles 0:01:28
7Scott Funston (USA) Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build 0:01:36
8Stephen Hyde (USA) Steve Tilford Foundation Racing 0:01:50
9Scott McGill (USA) Aevolo 0:02:06
10Gosse van der Meer (Ned) Bombtrack Bicycles p/b Hunt Wheels 0:02:15
11Ross Ellwood (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Silverthorne 0:02:41
12Jules van Kempen (USA) Alpha Bicycle Company - Groove Silverthorne
13Tommy Servetas (USA) Competitive Edge Racing 0:02:56
14Sam Brown (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Silverthorne 0:03:04
15Ben Frederick (USA) Ornot/Thesmallmonstersproject/Ritchey
16Eric Thompson (USA) 0:03:08
17Jacob Leblanc (USA) Competitive Edge Racing 0:03:26
18Alexandre Vialle (Can) Toyota St-Eustache 0:03:43
19Hugo Brisebois (Can) Ride With Rendall 0:03:52
20Mark Myles (USA) Be Real Sports 0:03:55
21Jonathan Anderson (USA) J Moneyz Racing 0:04:06
22Nick Lando (USA) Competitive Edge Racing 0:04:15
23Sam Noel (USA) Competitive Edge Racing 0:04:24
24Finnegan O'Connor (USA) Comp Edge Racing 0:04:30
25Max Judelson (USA) Voler/Clif/hrs/Rock Lobster 0:04:58
26Tayne Andrade (USA) Rio Grande Elite Cycling Team 0:05:20
27Andrew Giniat (USA) The Pony Shop p.b. KPMG 0:05:27
28Andy Scott (USA) Riverside Racing 0:05:29
29Nicholas F Tabares (USA) ASU Devo pro CX 0:05:40
30Patrick Frank (USA) JAM / NCC 0:05:41
31Eneas Freyre (USA) Ttendurance 0:05:42
32Breeze Keller (USA) Specialized 0:07:13
33Mike Dietrich (USA) Velocio Northeast
34Christopher Niesen (USA) JAM / NCC 0:07:23
35Adam Myerson (USA) Cycle-Smart 0:07:36
36Matthew Graham-O'Regan (USA) Pratt Racing
37Molly Cameron (USA) Point S Auto p/b Nokian Tyres
38Andrew Loaiza (USA) Mettle Cycling p/b Leave it on the Road
39Michael Marston (USA) Daedalus / Allstonvelo & Somervelo Racing
40Aiden Mapel (USA) Competitive Edge Racing
41Kaler Marshall (USA) Team Walla Walla
42Cole Ellison (USA) Pratt Racing
43Nick Hight-Huf (USA) Northampton Cycling Club
44Frederick Junge (USA) Broom Wagon Works
DNFJoshua Noggle (USA) Gambit Racing
DNFMark Hewitt (USA) JAM / NCC
DNFBrody Sanderson (Can) AWI Racing p/b the Crank & Sprocket Bicycle Co.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews