Harris wins in Neerpelt

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Nikki Harris (GBr) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:40:55
2Pavla Havlikova (Cze) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:32
3Sanne Cant (Bel) Enertherm - BKCP VeldtritacademieRow 2 - Cell 2
4Amy Dombroski (USA) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:56
5Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel) Wielerteam Decock Sportivo Moorsele0:02:21
6Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Melbotech Prorace CT0:03:10
7Kim Van de Steene (Bel) Kon. VC T Meetjesland-Knesselare0:03:20
8Hilde Quintens (Bel) Melbotech Prorace CT0:04:21
9Nancy Bober (Bel) Style & Concept0:04:52
10Christine Vardaros (USA) Baboco0:05:00
-1lapLene Vrijzen (Bel) UP CyclingteamRow 10 - Cell 2
-1lapSuzanne Juranek (GBr) Stevens 1A CrossteamRow 11 - Cell 2
DNFSophie de Boer (Ned) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 12 - Cell 2
DNFNicolle De Bie-Leyten (Bel) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 13 - Cell 2
DNFLiv-Susanne Bachmann (Ger) Stevens 1A CrossteamRow 14 - Cell 2
DNFTine Verdeyen (Bel) Vlaams-Brabanstse AfdelingRow 15 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews