Melbourne to Warrnambool Classic past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2010Rhys Pollock
2009Joel Pearson
2008Zak Dempster
2007Tim Decker
2006Robert McLachlan
2005Jonas Ljungblad
2004William Walker
2003Simon Gerrans
2002Jamie Drew
2001David McKenzie
2000Hilton Clarke Jr.
1999Jamie Drew
1998Bart Heirwegh
1997Daniel Schnider
1996Chris White

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews