Blazso wins Maros Bike Marathon

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marton Blazso (Hun)4:11:35
2George Stancu (Rom)0:03:32
3Marian Frunzeanu (Rom)0:05:31
4Nicolae Juganaru Razvan (Rom)0:07:55
5Nicolae Tintea (Rom)0:17:02
6Daniel Marius Rosioru (Rom)0:20:49
7Alexandru Niculae Ciocan (Rom)0:21:53
8Robert Dobai Joltvinschi (Rom)0:22:37
9Zoltan Toth (Svk)0:27:51
10Georgian Popovici (Rom)0:33:21
11Adrian Nitu (Rom)0:34:48
12Zorán Zsivity (Hun)0:38:38
13Eduard Michael Grosu (Rom)0:50:33
14Ioan Tudor Radu (Rom)1:02:15
15Zoltan Deak (Rom)1:14:44
DNFMihail Rusu (Rom)Row 15 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews