Unitedhealthcare doubles in Littleton

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Carlos Alzate (UnitedHealthcare)1:19:49
2Aldo Ilesic (AltoVelo-Sea Sucker Factory Racing)0:00:00
3Joseph Lewis (Hincapie Racing Team)0:00:00
4Isaac Howe (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:00
5Kristofer Dahl (Team SmartStop)0:00:04
6Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling Team)0:00:04
7Nicholas Torraca (Elevate Elite Cycling Team)0:00:05
8Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:05
9George Simpson (Horizon Organic/Einstein Bros Cycling)0:00:05
10Daniel Holloway (AltoVelo-Sea Sucker Factory Racing)0:00:05
11Zack Allison (Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores)0:00:05
12Adam Myerson (Astellas Cycling Team)0:00:06
13Michael Jasinski (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)0:00:07
14Luke Keough (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:07
15Fabio Calabria (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:08
16Taylor Warren (The Colorado Collective)0:00:08
17Jacob Arnold (Elevate Elite Cycling Team)0:00:08
18Paul Morris (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)0:00:09
19Andrew Hemesath (The Colorado Collective)0:00:10
20Kyle Murphy0:00:10
21James Stemper (AltoVelo-Sea Sucker Factory Racing)0:00:11
22Chris Winn (Horizon Organic/Einstein Bros Cycling)0:00:11
23Andrew Clemence (The Colorado Collective)0:00:11
24Brian Firle (Primal-Audi Denver)0:00:11
25Dean Haas0:00:15
26Cortlan Brown (Astellas Cycling Team)0:00:17
27Travis Livermon (Team SmartStop)0:00:20
28Clay Murfet (Astellas Cycling Team)0:00:21
29Spencer Oswald (Amore & Vita)0:00:21
30Leonardo Martinez0:00:21
31Tomas Roba (Boulder Orthopedics)0:00:22
32Brett Wachtendorf (Amore & Vita)0:00:22
33Dan Gardner (Astellas Cycling Team)0:00:22
34Brad White (Hudz-Subaru Cycling Team)0:00:33
35Michael Burleigh (Horizon Organic/Einstein Bros Cycling)0:00:34
36Kit Recca (The Colorado Collective)0:00:34
37Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:35
38Jeffrey Dickinson (Great Divide Brewing Company)0:00:43
39Trevor Rolette (EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes)0:00:46
40Brandon Feehery0:00:49
41Brad Neagos (Bissell-ABG-Giant)0:00:51
42Michael Giem (Tierra Plan Racing p/b IntraNerve)0:01:05
43Josh Yeaton (Horizon Organic/Einstein Bros Cycling)0:01:05
44John Noonan (Primal-Audi Denver)0:01:05
45Lucas Euser (UnitedHealthcare)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Drew Christopher (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Nathan BrownRow 46 - Cell 2
48Neal Shepherd (The Colorado Collective)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Austin Turner (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)Row 48 - Cell 2
DNFBarry Lee (NINOX Racing Team)Row 49 - Cell 2
DNFChris Brennan (Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners)Row 50 - Cell 2
DNFVarun MaharajhRow 51 - Cell 2
DNFJacob GerhardtRow 52 - Cell 2
DNFBryan GomezRow 53 - Cell 2
DNFConor Mullervy (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)Row 54 - Cell 2
DNFJonathan Cavner (Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie)Row 55 - Cell 2
DNFJohnathan Freter (Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis)Row 56 - Cell 2
DNFKevin Mullervy (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)Row 57 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Hannah Barnes (UnitedHealthcare)0:58:36
2Coryn Rivera (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:00
3Alexis Ryan (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:00
4Joanne Kiesanowski (Team TIBCO/To The Top)0:00:02
5Samantha Schneider (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI)0:00:02
6Gretchen Stumhofer (SPY GIANT RIDE p/b GQ-6)0:00:03
7Liza Rachetto (BMW powered by Happy Tooth)0:00:04
8Lauren Tamayo (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:05
9Skylar Schneider (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI)0:00:09
10Laura Jorgensen (Pepper Palace pb The Happy Tooth)0:00:12
11Kori Seehafer0:00:14
12Cari Higgins (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:14
13Kaitlin Antonneau (Twenty 16 p/b ShoAir)0:00:23
14Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)0:00:23
15Jamie Gilgen (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodbridge)0:00:23
16Patricia Schwager (Team TIBCO-SVB)0:00:24
17Anne Donley0:00:31
18Yussely Soto (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI)0:00:31
19Tiffany Pezzulo (TheCyclist-Lawyer.com)0:00:31
20Abigail Mickey (UnitedHealthcare)0:00:31
21Nicole Mertz (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI)0:00:31
22Sabrina David (Groove Subaru Excel Sports)0:00:32
23Julie Kuliecza (Pepper Palace pb The Happy Tooth)0:00:32
24Whitney Schultz (Colavita-Fine Cooking)0:00:32
25Kathryn Donovan (Colavita/Bianchi p/b Fine Cooking)0:00:33
26Kimberley Johnson (Naked Women's Racing)0:00:42
27Julie Emmerman (Rally Sport Cycling Team)0:00:42
28Christa Ghent (Evol Foods)0:00:42
29Emma Grant (Ikon Mazda)0:00:42
30Lexie Millard (Colordo Mesa University)0:00:43
31Erica Allar0:00:44
32Margot Clyne (50x15 Cycling)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Kristen Legan (Evol Foods)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Melanie Beale (Thump Cycling p/b Turin)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Margaret Douglass (Team Endurance 360)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Marisa Rorabaugh (Naked Women's Racing)Row 35 - Cell 2
37Mollie Brewer (University of Colorado Boulder)Row 36 - Cell 2
38Amalie Winther OlsenRow 37 - Cell 2
39Sue Lloyd (Thump Cycling p/b Turin)Row 38 - Cell 2
40Amy Shepard (Stages Cycling)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Becca ScheppsRow 40 - Cell 2
42Kathryne Carr (TheCyclist-Lawyer.com)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Lanier Allen (Naked Women's Racing)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Meg Hendricks (Groove Subaru Excel Sports)Row 43 - Cell 2
45Melanie Wong (Naked Women's Racing)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Rebecca Serratoni (Stages Cycling)Row 45 - Cell 2
DNFNicolle BrudererRow 46 - Cell 2
DNFCorteney LoweRow 47 - Cell 2
DNFMeredith MillerRow 48 - Cell 2
DNFTina PicRow 49 - Cell 2
DNFMary ZiderRow 50 - Cell 2
DNFGwen Inglis (Stages Cycling)Row 51 - Cell 2
DNFSerenity Anderson (Thump Cycling p/b Turin)Row 52 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews