Belohvosciks takes men's title

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men - 36km
1Raivis Belohvosciks (Betonexpressz 2000 - Limonta)0:44:03
2Aleksejs Saramotins (Team Designa Kokken)0:00:12
3Gatis Smukulis (AG2R La Mondiale)0:02:04
4Mihails Bolsakovs0:02:35
5Olegs Melehs (Meridiana - Kalev Chocolate Team)0:02:54
6Gusts Eisaks0:03:10
7Normunds Zviedris0:04:18
8Vitalijs Kornilovs0:05:40
9Raivis Zimelis0:05:46
10Janis Andersons0:06:26

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews