Meisen on top in Nacht van Woerden

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marcel Meisen (Ger) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:58:06
2Mike Teunissen (Ned) Rabobank Development Team0:00:03
3Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink Cycling Team0:00:04
4Twan Van Den Brand (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:00:07
5Niels Wubben (Ned) Rabobank Development Team0:00:23
6Thijs Al (Ned) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:35
7Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:43
8Jens Adams (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:00:44
9Egoitz Murgoitio (Spa) Grupo Hirumet Taldea0:00:46
10Bart Wellens (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:06
11Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:12
12Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:01:15
13Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink Cycling TeamRow 12 - Cell 2
14Daan Soete (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:19
15Quinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 14 - Cell 2
16Joeri Adams (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:56
17Stijn Huys (Bel) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:02:08
18Martijn Budding (Ned) Enertherm - BKCP0:02:14
19Patrick Van Leeuwen (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:02:17
20Marco Ponta (Ita) Centro Sportivo EsercitoRow 19 - Cell 2
21Yu Takenouchi (Jpn) Colba-Superano Ham0:02:53
22Jeremy Martin (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team0:03:04
23Mitchell Huenders (Ned) Ruiter Dakkapellen Wielerteam0:03:05
24Jonathan Page (USA) Fuji-Spy-Competitive Cyclist0:03:12
25Micki Van Empel (Ned) Crelan KDL Cycling TeamRow 24 - Cell 2
26Koen Weijers (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:03:45
27Bjorn Van Der Heijden (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:04:05
28Robbie Van Bakel (Lux)0:04:11
29Jeffrey Mellemans (Bel) Heylen Meubelcentrale Zlwc St. Truiden0:04:16
30Niels Koyen (Bel) DNCS/PRO 2012 Cycling Team0:04:33
31Luke Gray (GBr)0:04:45
32Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team0:05:05
33Marco Bianco (Ita) Carraro Team Trentino0:05:32
34Gosse Van Der Meer (Ned)Row 33 - Cell 2
35James Spragg (GBr) Team Bergamont bicycles by BMC GroupRow 34 - Cell 2
36Angus Edmond (NZl)Row 35 - Cell 2
37Christoph Ambroziak (Ger) Gunsha Racing TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
38Kenneth Hansen (Den) Cannondale-HaderslevRow 37 - Cell 2
39John Spruit (Ned)Row 38 - Cell 2
40Ruurd-Jan Zwarts (Ned)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Wouter Been (Ned)Row 40 - Cell 2
42Jos Koop (Ned)Row 41 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews