Mizurov wins men's time trial

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
1Andrey Mizurov (Tabriz Petrochemical Cycling Team)1:02:27
2Roman Kireyev (Astana)0:00:33
3Daniil Fominykh0:01:58
4Alexey Kolessov0:03:20
5Berik Kupeshov0:03:55
6Sergey Bormatenkov0:04:22
7Oleg Kashechkin0:06:05
8Vadim Izotov0:06:25
9Abdraimzhan Ishanov0:07:12
10Artyom Zakharov0:07:26
11Alexandr Dymovskikh0:07:58
12Sultanmurat Miraliyev0:08:07
13Askar Yakubov0:09:11
14Artyom Golovaschenko0:10:19
15Ablay Shugaipov0:17:44

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews