Wyman beats Vos to win in Gieten

European champion Helen Wyman (Kona) prevailed in her duel with world champion Marianne Vos (Rabobank Women) to take the victory at Superprestige Gieten. Belgian champion Sanne Cant (Veldritacademie Enertherm - BKCP) finished in third place to complete the podium.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona Factory Team0:36:35
2Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabobank Women Team0:00:38
3Sanne Cant (Bel) Veldritacademie Enertherm - BKCP0:01:11
4Sanne van Paassen (Ned) Rabobank Women Team0:01:32
5Sabrina Stultiens (Ned) Rabobank Women Team0:02:13
6Pavla Havlikova (Cze) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:21
7Annefleur Kalvenhaar (Ned) Giant Dealerteams0:02:54
8Reza Hormes-Ravenstijn (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:03:57
9Yara Kastelijn (Ned)0:03:58
10Jamie Bierens (Bel)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Bianca Van Den Hoek (Ned)0:05:55
12Ilona Meter (Ned)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Lotte Eikelenboom (Ned)0:06:09
14Karlijn Swinkels (Ned)0:06:16
15Evy Kuijpers (Ned)0:06:19
16Esmee Oosterman (Ned)0:06:32
17Suzie Godart (Lux) CCI Differdange0:06:40
18Pernilla Van Rozelaar (Ned)0:06:51
19Fleur Nagengast (Ned)0:07:29
20Anne Peer (Ned)Row 19 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews