Skip to main content

Laura Van Gilder leads repeat sweep


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Laura Van Gilder (C3 Athletes Serving Athletes)0:38:30
2Deidre Winfield (C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes)
3Arley Kemmerer (C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes)0:00:34
4Kristin Gavin (Team Cystic Fibrosis)0:00:59
5Carolyn Popovic (
6Patty Buerkle (Haymarket / SEAVS)0:01:35
7Nicole Thiemann (Team CF)0:01:39
8Emily Thurston (Missing Link/ 3rd Rail)0:01:55
9Jennifer Maxwell (Van Dessel Factory Team p/b Sterke Meiden)0:03:07
10Katrina Dowidchuk (Team TBB/Deep Blue)0:03:37
11Kristine Church (Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue Ribbon)0:03:47
12Erica Yozell (
13Andrea Luebbe (Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon)0:04:22
14Lauri Webber (Secret Henrys Team)0:04:39
15Stacey Barbossa (Montclair Cyclists)0:05:08
16Amy Cutler (Team EPS/CSS p/b Brielle Cyclery)0:05:21
17Kathrin Schumacher (Guy's Racing)0:06:48
18 -1 lap downNina Santiago (Watchung Wheelmen)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews