Cooper wins the inaugural Real Insurance XCM Series

Dylan Cooper (Trek) took out the inaugural Real Insurance XCM Series after beating Ben Mather (Avanti Plus)and Matt Fleming (Rockstar Racing) at the Briars Highland Fling.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Dylan Cooper4:11:51
2Ben Mather0:00:00
3Andy Blair0:00:01
4Shaun Lewis0:02:19
5Troy Glennan0:10:01
6Marc Williams0:10:12
7James Downing0:10:18
8Jarrod Hughes0:11:44
9Daniel McConnell0:13:20
10Mark Griffin0:16:37
11Matthew Fleming0:17:03
12Nick Both0:28:05
13Justin Morris0:28:59
14Matt Potter0:29:37
15Stuart Ferguson0:30:11
16Ronan Magaharan0:32:30
17Nathan Versey0:36:53
18Ryan Gormly0:39:45
19Jarrod Moroni0:39:55
20Adrian Scott0:40:51
21Tim Kerle0:42:38
22Paul Traynor0:42:41
23Julien Wicks0:49:53
24Sean Martin1:05:25
25Bradley McGgee1:14:57
26Markus Herrmann1:19:26
27David Har2:26:40
28Luke Denny4:33:13
DNFDean McPhersonRow 28 - Cell 2
DNFGlenn StojanowRow 29 - Cell 2
DNSPeter ClaytonRow 30 - Cell 2
DNSEric HaakonssenRow 31 - Cell 2
DNSBrendan JohnstonRow 32 - Cell 2
DNSSamuel McGregorRow 33 - Cell 2
DNSJon OdamsRow 34 - Cell 2
DNSAndrew RichardsRow 35 - Cell 2
DNSSimon TomanovicRow 36 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jenny Fay4:54:00
2Peta Mullens0:02:26
3Becky Mates0:05:42
4Heather Logie0:22:57
5Nicola Hogan0:37:43
6Sheridan Wicks0:51:20
7Kath Bicknell0:52:29
8Mel Hayes1:56:28
DNFRebecca HendersonRow 8 - Cell 2
DNFVanina VergozRow 9 - Cell 2
DNSMelinda JacksonRow 10 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews