Skip to main content

Halvorsen wins Grand Prix d'Isbergues - Pas de Calais

Kristoffer Halvorsen is a promising young sprinter

Kristoffer Halvorsen is a promising young sprinter (Image credit: jeep.vidon)


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kristoffer Halvorsen (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget4:52:15
2Romain Feillu (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
3Baptiste Planckaert (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect
4Daniel Mclay (GBr) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
5Rudy Barbier (Fra) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille
6Bryan Coquard (Fra) Direct Energie
7Amund Grondahl Jansen (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget
8Clément Venturini (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
9Julien Duval (Fra) Armee de Terre
10Jakub Mareczko (Ita) Wilier - Southeast
11Steele Von Hoff (Aus) ONE Pro Cycling
12Danilo Napolitano (Ita) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
13David Menut (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
14Fabian Wegmann (Ger) Stˆlting Service Group
15Garikoitz Bravo Oiarbide (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
16Jimmy Turgis (Fra) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille
17Herman Dahl (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
18Fabien Touze (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
19Anders Skaarseth (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget
20Kristian Aasvold (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
21Christophe Masson (Fra) Veranclassic-Ago0:00:07
22Jimmy Raibaud (Fra) Armee de Terre
23Guillaume Levarlet (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
24Xandro Meurisse (Bel)
25Bjorn Tore Hoem (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget
26Rayane Bouhanni (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
27Benjamin Thomas (Fra) Armee de Terre
28Guillaume Bonnafond (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
29Vegard Breen (Nor) Fortuneo - Vital Concept0:00:11
30Florent Pereira (Fra) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille
31Florian Senechal (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
32Cédric Pineau (Fra) FDJ
33Pierre Gouault (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
34Lorenzo Manzin (Fra) FDJ0:00:13
35Kenneth Van Bilsen (Bel) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
36Asbjørn Kragh Andersen (Den) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
37Kevin Ista (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect0:00:16
38Ole Forfang (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget0:00:26
39Yohann Gene (Fra) Direct Energie0:00:32
40Johan Le Bon (Fra) FDJ0:00:35
41Laurent Pichon (Fra) FDJ
42Hayden Mccormick (NZl) ONE Pro Cycling0:00:42
43Quentin Jauregui (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:00:44
44Reidar Bohlin Borgersen (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget0:01:23
45Trond Hakon Trondsen (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor0:01:31
46Dimitri Peyskens (Bel) Veranclassic-Ago
47Dorian Godon (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:01:32
48Arnold Jeannesson (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
49Jérémy Roy (Fra) FDJ
50Adrien Petit (Fra) Direct Energie
51François Bidard (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
52Thierry Hupond (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
53Gert Joeaar (Est) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
54Arnaud Gerard (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
55Anthony Perez (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
56Philip Lindau (Swe) Team Joker - Byggtorget
57Steven Tronet (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
58Stéphane Poulhies (Fra) Armee de Terre
59Thomas Boudat (Fra) Direct Energie
60Mikel Iturria Segurola (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
61Adriaan Aas Stien (Nor) Team Joker - Byggtorget
62Jeremy Leveau (Fra) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille0:02:53
63Tom Dernies (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect0:04:26
64Gregory Habeaux (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect
65Samuel Leroux (Fra) Veranclassic-Ago
66Julien Stassen (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect
67Aritz Bagües (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
68Rob Ruijgh (Ned) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
69Dion Smith (NZl) ONE Pro Cycling
70Axel Domont (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:05:09
71Yann Guyot (Fra) Armee de Terre0:09:39
72Romain Le Roux (Fra) Armee de Terre
DNFDamien Gaudin (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
DNFMaxime Daniel (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
DNFSébastien Chavanel (Fra) FDJ
DNFFabien Doubey (Fra) FDJ
DNFMarc Fournier (Fra) FDJ
DNFFredrik Strand Galta (Nor) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
DNFBenjamin Giraud (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
DNFMartin Laas (Est) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
DNFChristophe Laborie (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
DNFLeonardo Fabio Duque (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
DNFEvaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
DNFSylvain Chavanel (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFRomain Guillemois (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFJulien Morice (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFThomas Voeckler (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFJean-Marc Bideau (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
DNFFranck Bonnamour (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
DNFPierre-Luc Perichon (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
DNFBenoit Jarrier (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
DNFThomas Baylis (GBr) ONE Pro Cycling
DNFKristian House (GBr) ONE Pro Cycling
DNFJoshua Hunt (GBr) ONE Pro Cycling
DNFJames Oram (NZl) ONE Pro Cycling
DNFGlenn O'shea (Aus) ONE Pro Cycling
DNFMads Pedersen (Den) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFMoritz Backofen (Ger) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFChristian Mager (Ger) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFMichael Reihs (Den) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFSven Reutter (Ger) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFMichael Carbel Svendgaard (Den) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFJonas Tenbrock (Ger) Stˆlting Service Group
DNFNicolas Baldo (Fra) Team Roth
DNFMarco D'urbano (Ita) Team Roth
DNFGrischa Janorschke (Ger) Team Roth
DNFDylan Page (Swi) Team Roth
DNFNicola Toffali (Ita) Team Roth
DNFAndrea Vaccher (Ita) Team Roth
DNFKenny De Haes (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
DNFThomas Degand (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
DNFTom Devriendt (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
DNFBoris Dron (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
DNFLander Seynaeve (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
DNFMarinus Cornelis Minnaard (Ned) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
DNFLiam Bertazzo (Ita) Wilier - Southeast
DNFMatteo Draperi (Ita) Wilier - Southeast
DNFGiuseppe Fonzi (Ita) Wilier - Southeast
DNFCristian Raileanu (Mda) Wilier - Southeast
DNFMirko Tedeschi (Ita) Wilier - Southeast
DNFEugert Zhupa (Alb) Wilier - Southeast
DNFAlexis Bodiot (Fra) Armee de Terre
DNFThibault Ferasse (Fra) Armee de Terre
DNFFlavien Dassonville (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
DNFAnthony Maldonado (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
DNFJulien Guay (Fra) HP-BTP Auber 93
DNFJulien Antomarchi (Fra) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille
DNFLouis Verhelst (Bel) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille
DNFNicolas Moncomble (Fra) Roubaix Metropole Europeenne De Lille
DNFDennis Coenen (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
DNFGerry Druyts (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
DNFJoachim Vanreyten (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
DNFPieter Jacobs (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
DNFTimothy Stevens (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
DNFJordi Van Dingenen (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice Continental Team
DNFAnder Barrenetxea (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFEneko Lizarralde (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFJon Ander Insausti Irastorza (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFAitor Gonzalez (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFGotzon Udondo (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFAndreas Erland (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
DNFCarl Fredrik Hagen (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
DNFFridtjof Roeinaas (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
DNFAge Ljostad Nilsen (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
DNFAndreas Vangstad (Nor) Team Sparenbanken Sor
DNFAlexis Caresmel (Fra) Veranclassic-Ago
DNFNiels De Rooze (Bel) Veranclassic-Ago
DNFAxel Flet (Fra) Veranclassic-Ago
DNFJustin Jules (Fra) Veranclassic-Ago
DNFMatthias Legley (Bel) Veranclassic-Ago
DNFLudwig De Winter (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect
DNFSébastien Delfosse (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect
DNFThomas Deruette (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles - Group Protect

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1