Skip to main content

Bronzini wins two in Colombian track meet

Women's Scratch race
1Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Epm8pts
2Trine Schmidt (Den) Inder Medellín6
3Laura Lozano (Col) Juegos Suramericanos4
4María Luisa Calle (Col) Indeportes Antioquia3
5Kate Kullen (GBr) Coldeportes Nacional2
6Lorena Vargas (Col) El Colombiano1

Men's Scratch Race
1Carlos Urán (Col) Epm8pts
2Juan Esteban Arango (Col) Epm6
3Leonardo Duque (Col) Indeportes Antioquia4
4Juan Pablo Suárez (Col) Coordinadora3
5Weimar Roldán (Col) Juegos Suramericanos2
6Walter Pérez (Arg) Juegos Suramericanos1

Women's Sprint - Heat 1
1Simona Krupeikaite (Ltu) Indeportes Antioquia
2Angie Roa (Col) Caracol

Women's Sprint - Heat 2
1Diana García (Col) Epm
2Juliana Gaviria (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo

Women's Sprint - Heat 3
1Maritza Ceballos (Col) Juegos Suramericanos
2Monique Sulivan (Can) Shimano

Women's Sprint - Heat 4
1Clara Sánchez (Fra) Inder Medellín
2Arianna Herrera (Cub) El Colombiano

Women's Sprint - Heat 5
1Lisandra Guerra (Cub) Bocherini
2Milena Salcedo (Col) Coldeportes Nacional

Women's Sprint - Heat 6
1Elisa Frisoni (Ita) Coordinadora
2Sindy Claire (Fra) Dian

Women's Sprint - Repechage 1
1Sindy Claire (Fra) Dian
2Arianna Herrera (Cub) El Colombiano
3Angie Roa (Col) Caracol

Women's Sprint - Repechage 2
1Monique Sulivan (Can) Shimano
2Juliana Gaviria (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo
3Milena Salcedo (Col) Coldeportes Nacional

Men's Sprint - Heat 1
1Azizul Awang (Mas) Bocherini0:00:11.879
2Juan Sivira (Ven) Inder Medellín

Men's Sprint - Heat 2
1Teun Mulder (Ned) Juegos Suramericanos
2Yondi Schmidt (Ned) Coordinadora

Men's Sprint - Heat 3
1Gregory Bauge (Fra) Dian0:00:11.205
2Joshia Ng (Mas) Bocherini

Men's Sprint - Heat 4
1James Watkins (USA) El Colombiano0:00:11.092
2Barry Ford (Bar) Shimano

Men's Sprint - Heat 5
1Jonathan Marín (Col) Coordinadora0:00:11.300
2Fabian Puerta (Col) Epm

Men's Sprint - Heat 6
1Leonardo Narváez (Col) Epm0:00:13.981
2Jerson Canelon (Ven) Indeportes Antioquia

Men's Sprint - Heat 7
1Michael Dalmeida (Fra) Dian0:00:11.001
2Tomas Babek (Cze) Shimano

Men's Sprint - Heat 8
1José Antonio Escuredo (Spa) Caracol0:00:11.658
2Hernán Sánchez (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo

Men's Sprint - Heat 9
1Cristian Tamayo (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo0:00:11.091
2Craig Maclean (GBr) Coldeportes Nacional

Men's Sprint - Repechage 1
1Jerson Canelon (Ven) Indeportes Antioquia
2Juan Sivira (Ven) Inder Medellín
3Craig Maclean (GBr) Coldeportes Nacional

Men's Sprint - Repechage 2
1Tomas Babek (Cze) Shimano
2Yondi Schmidt (Ned) Coordinadora
3Fabian Puerta (Col) Epm

Men's Sprint - Repechage 3
1Joshia Ng (Mas) Bocherini
2Hernán Sánchez (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo
3Barry Ford (Bar) Shimano

Women's Snowball
1Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Epm8pts
2Elizabeth Agudelo (Col) Indeportes Antioquia6
3Lorena Vargas (Col) El Colombiano2
4Serika Gulumá (Col) Caracol2
5Yesenia Narvaez (Col) Caracol2
6Trine Schmidt (Den) Inder Medellín1
7Laura Lozano (Col) Juegos Suramericanos1
8Andreina Rivera (Col) Coldeportes Nacional1
9Laura Brown (Can) Shimano1

Men's Snowball
1Leonardo Duque (Col) Indeportes Antioquia6pts
2Evan Oliphant (GBr) Coldeportes Nacional3
3Carlos Urán (Col) Epm3
4Juan Pablo Suárez (Col) Coordinadora3
5Edwin Avila (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo2
6Carlos Alzate (Col) Inder Medellín2
7Walter Pérez (Arg) Juegos Suramericanos2
8Weimar Roldán (Col) Juegos Suramericanos1
9Carlos Ospina (Col) Shimano1
10Austin Carrol (USA) El Colombiano1

Women's 200m TT
1Simona Krupeckaite (Ltu) Indeportes Antioquia0:00:11.356
2Diana García (Col) Epm0:00:11.719
3Monique Sulivan (Can) Shimano0:00:11.945
4Clara Sánchez (Fra) Inder Medellín0:00:12.000
5Lisandra Guerra (Cub) Bocherini0:00:12.172
6Elisa Frisoni (Ita) Coordinadora0:00:12.194
7Sindy Claire (Fra) Dian0:00:12.206
8Milena Salcedo (Col) Coldeportes Nacional0:00:12.393
9Arianna Herrera (Cub) El Colombiano0:00:12.484
10Maritza Ceballos (Col) Juegos Suramericanos0:00:12.630
11Juliana Gaviria (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo0:00:13.205
12Angie Roa (Col) Caracol0:00:13.487

Men's 200m TT
1Azizul Awang (Mas) Bocherini0:00:10.352
2Teun Mulder (Ned) Juegos Suramericanos0:00:10.393
3Gregory Bauge (Fra) Dian0:00:10.445
4James Watkins (USA) El Colombiano0:00:10.459
5Jonathan Marín (Col) Coordinadora0:00:10.501
6Leonardo Narváez (Col) Epm0:00:10.558
7Michael Dalmeida (Fra) Dian0:00:10.559
8José Antonio Escuredo (Spa) Caracol0:00:10.641
9Cristian Tamayo (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo0:00:10.682
10Craig Maclean (GBr) Coldeportes Nacional0:00:10.725
11Hernán Sánchez (Col) Federacion Colombiana De Ciclismo0:00:10.770
12Tomas Babek (Cze) Shimano0:00:10.784
13Hersony Canelon (Ven) Indeportes Antioquia0:00:10.788
14Fabian Puerta (Col) Epm0:00:10.821
15Barry Ford (Bar) Shimano0:00:10.866
16Joshia Ng (Mas) Bocherini0:00:10.931
17Yondi Schmidt (Ned) Coordinadora0:00:11.022
18Juan Sivira (Ven) Inder Medellín0:00:11.148

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1