GP du canton d'Argovie past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2013Michael Albasini (Swi) Orica GreenEdge
2012Sergey Lagutin (Uzb) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
2011Michael Albasini (Swi) Equipe Nationale Suisse
2010Kristof Vandewallle (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
2009Peter Velits (Svk) Team Milram
2008Lloyd Mondory (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
2007John Gadret (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
2006Beat Zberg (Swi) Gerolsteiner
2005Alexandre Moos (Swi) Phonak Hearing Systems
2004Matteo Tosatto (Ita) Fassa Bortolo
2003Martin Elmiger (Swi) Phonak Hearing Systems
2002Giuseppe Palumbo (Ita) De Nardi-Pasta Montegrappa
2001Karsten Kroon (Ned) Rabobank
2000Steffen Wesemann (Ger) Team Telekom

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews