Amy Pieters wins Nokere Koerse voor Dames

Amy Pieters (Team SD Worx) beat Grace Brown (Team BikeExchange) and Lisa Klein (Canyon-SRAM) to the line to win Danilith Nokere Koerse on Wednesday. 

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amy Pieters (Ned) Team SD Worx 3:13:53
2Grace Brown (Aus) Team BikeExchange
3Lisa Klein (Ger) Canyon-SRAM Racing 0:00:04
4Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Liv Racing 0:00:20
5Lorena Wiebes (Ned) Team DSM
6Jolien D'Hoore (Bel) Team SD Worx
7Maria Giulia Confalonieri (Ita) Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling Team
8Emma Norsgaard (Den) Movistar Team Women
9Marta Bastianelli (Ita) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
10Christine Majerus (Lux) Team SD Worx 0:00:23
11Emilia Fahlin (Swe) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
12Elisa Balsamo (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service
13Lonneke Uneken (Ned) Team SD Worx
14Arianna Fidanza (Ita) Team BikeExchange
15Eugénie Duval (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
16Amalie Dideriksen (Den) Trek-Segafredo
17Karlijn Swinkels (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women Team
18Alice Barnes (GBr) Canyon-SRAM Racing
19Maëlle Grossetete (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
20Nancy van der Berg (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women Team
21Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon-SRAM Racing
22Jesse Vandenbulcke (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
23Eugenia Bujak (Slo) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
24Julie Leth (Den) Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling Team
25Eva Buurman (Ned) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
26Kylie Waterreus (Ned) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team 0:00:29
27Roxane Fournier (Fra) Team SD Worx
28Eri Yonamine (Jpn) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:31
29Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon-SRAM Racing
30Romy Kasper (Ger) Jumbo-Visma Women Team
31Kristen Faulkner (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
32Alison Jackson (Can) Liv Racing 0:00:43
33Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team DSM
34Sarah Roy (Aus) Team BikeExchange
35Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
36Kathrin Schweinberger (Aut) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team 0:00:48
37Amber van der Hulst (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg 0:00:53
38Vittoria Guazzini (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:00:55
39Nicole Steigenga (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
40Fien Delbaere (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
41Eleonora Camilla Gasparrini (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:00:57
42Hanna Nilsson (Swe) Lotto Soudal Ladies 0:00:59
43Evy Kuijpers (Ned) Liv Racing 0:01:03
44Catalina Anais Soto Campos (Chi) NXTG Racing 0:01:08
45Jelena Eric (Srb) Movistar Team Women
46Marta Jaskulska (Pol) Liv Racing 0:01:10
47Valerie Demey (Bel) Liv Racing 0:01:12
48Chiara Consonni (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service
49Franziska Koch (Ger) Team DSM 0:02:15
50Chloe Hosking (Aus) Trek-Segafredo
51Lauretta Hanson (Aus) Trek-Segafredo 0:02:37
52Bryony van Velzen (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
DNFPfeiffer Georgi (GBr) Team DSM
DNFLeah Kirchmann (Can) Team DSM
DNFSusanne Andersen (Nor) Team DSM
DNFJessica Allen (Aus) Team BikeExchange
DNFJessica Roberts (GBr) Team BikeExchange
DNFAmanda Spratt (Aus) Team BikeExchange
DNFKarol-Ann Canuel (Can) Team SD Worx
DNFElise Chabbey (Swi) Canyon-SRAM Racing
DNFHannah Ludwig (Ger) Canyon-SRAM Racing
DNFAude Biannic (Fra) Movistar Team Women
DNFAlicia Gonzalez Blanco (Spa) Movistar Team Women
DNFBarbara Guarischi (Ita) Movistar Team Women
DNFSheyla Gutierrez Ruiz (Spa) Movistar Team Women
DNFAudrey Cordon Ragot (Fra) Trek-Segafredo
DNFShirin van Anrooij (Ned) Trek-Segafredo
DNFTrixi Worrack (Ger) Trek-Segafredo
DNFAlessia Patuelli (Ita) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
DNFUrska Pintar (Slo) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
DNFVictorie Guilman (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
DNFLauren Kitchen (Aus) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
DNFJade Wiel (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
DNFTanja Erath (Ger) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNFNina Kessler (Ned) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNFLeah Dixon (GBr) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNFLaura Asencio (Fra) Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling Team
DNFFranziska Brauße (Ger) Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling Team
DNFSarah Rijkes (Aut) Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling Team
DNFLea Lin Teutenberg (Ger) Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling Team
DNFAnna Henderson (GBr) Jumbo-Visma Women Team
DNFPernille Mathiesen (Den) Jumbo-Visma Women Team
DNFSilvia Persico (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service
DNFMargaux Vigie (Fra) Valcar-Travel & Service
DNFDanique Braam (Ned) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNFAlana Castrique (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNFLone Meertens (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNFElise Vander Sande (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNFElizabeth Bennett (GBr) Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
DNFEmilie Moberg (Nor) Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
DNFElise Marie Olsen (Nor) Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
DNFFinja Smekal (Ger) Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
DNFApril Tacey (GBr) Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
DNFAlice Towers (GBr) Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
DNFMischa Bredewold (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
DNFFemke Markus (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
DNFMarit Raaijmakers (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
DNFRozemarijn Ammerlaan (Ned) NXTG Racing
DNFCathalijne Hoolwerf (Ned) NXTG Racing
DNFJulia Borgström (Swe) NXTG Racing
DNFAmelia Sharpe (GBr) NXTG Racing
DNFEmily Wadsworth (GBr) NXTG Racing
DNFMieke Docx (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
DNFChristina Schweinberger (Aut) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
DNFMarieke van Witzenburg (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
DNFNathalie Bex (Bel) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNFDemi De Jong (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNFThalita De Jong (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNFClaudia Jongerius (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNFJustine Ghekiere (Bel) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNFNatalie van Gogh (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNFMarijke De Smedt (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
DNFLara Defour (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
DNFAnn-Sophie Duyck (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
DNFCéline van Houtum (Ned) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Daniel Benson

Daniel Benson was the Editor in Chief at between 2008 and 2022. Based in the UK, he joined the Cyclingnews team in 2008 as the site's first UK-based Managing Editor. In that time, he reported on over a dozen editions of the Tour de France, several World Championships, the Tour Down Under, Spring Classics, and the London 2012 Olympic Games. With the help of the excellent editorial team, he ran the coverage on Cyclingnews and has interviewed leading figures in the sport including UCI Presidents and Tour de France winners.