Skylar Mackey claims Cyntergy Hurtland win

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Skyler Mackey (USA) KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team1:05:48
2Casey Hildebrandt (USA) The Underground Project0:00:02
3John Purvis (USA)0:00:04
4Jake Wells (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite CX0:00:07
5Nicolas Gaurin (USA) PACC0:00:13
6Dylan Postier (USA) Renewed Cyclocross0:00:44
7Alex Ryan (USA) MockOrange Pro CX Team p/b VP C0:01:13
8Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) SET/coaching0:01:50
9Jacob Lasley (USA) SPCX pb RK Black0:02:00
10Tyler Cloutier (USA) Renewed Professional Cyclocross0:02:16
11Mat Stephens (USA) Bicycles Plus Racing0:03:48
12Kacey Campbell (USA) 1st city cycling0:05:04
13Derrick Saunders (USA) Smooth Operator0:05:09
14Rob Sandusky (USA) Matrix/RBMRow 13 - Cell 2
15Olivier Lavigueur (USA) Rossi-thePACKRow 14 - Cell 2
DNFChris Drummond (USA) SPCX p/b RK BlackRow 15 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews