Classic Sud Ardèche - Souvenir Francis Delpech past winners


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2014Florian Vachon (FRA) Bretagne-Séché Environnement
2013Mathieu Drujon (FRA) BigMat-Auber 93
2012Rémi Pauriol (FRA) FDJ-BigMat
2011Arthur Vichot (FRA) FDJ
2010Christophe Riblon (FRA) Ag2r-La Mondiale
2009Freddy Bichot (FRA) Agritubel
2008Gatis Smukulis (LAT) VC La Pomme Marseille
2007Evgeny Sokolov (RUS) Vendée U
2006Jean-Christophe Péraud (FRA)
2005Fabien Fraissignes (FRA)
2004Alexander Sabalin (BLR)
2003Hicham Menad (ALG)
2002Tom Colas (FRA)
2001Thomas Bernabeu (FRA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews