Van der Haar leads Dutch treble

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Lars van der Haar (Netherlands)0:53:33
2Mike Teunissen (Netherlands)0:00:01
3Stan Godrie (Netherlands)0:00:04
4Arnaud Jouffroy (France)0:00:06
5Vinnie Braet (Belgium)0:00:08
6Gianni Vermeersch (Belgium)0:00:09
7Gert-Jan Bosman (Netherlands)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Tijmen Eising (Netherlands)0:00:44
9David Menut (France)0:00:54
10Tim Merlier (Belgium)0:01:00
11Arnaud Grand (Switzerland)0:01:01
12Jan Nesvadba (Czech Republic)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Tomas Paprstka (Czech Republic)0:01:05
14Michael Schweizer (Germany)0:01:11
15Corne Van Kessel (Netherlands)0:01:16
16Lars Forster (Switzerland)0:01:22
17Igor Smarzaro (Italy)0:01:28
18Michael Wildhaber (Switzerland)0:01:32
19Vincent Dias Dos Santos (Luxembourg)0:01:35
20Jakub Skala (Czech Republic)0:01:37
21Luca Braidot (Italy)0:01:44
22Michael Boros (Czech Republic)0:01:57
23Julian Alaphilippe (France)0:02:14
24Bryan Falaschi (Italy)0:02:32
25Yannick Mayer (Germany)0:02:36
26Nicolas Samparisi (Italy)0:02:37
27Vojtech Nipl (Czech Republic)0:02:49
28Laurens Sweeck (Belgium)0:02:56
29Pietro Santini (Italy)0:03:02
30Fabian Lienhard (Switzerland)0:03:03
31Constantin Liebenow (Germany)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Irwin Gras (France)0:03:29
33Domenico Papaleo (Italy)0:04:16
34Ismael Felix Barba (Spain)0:04:35
35Lex Reichling (Luxembourg)0:05:06
36Domenico Maria Salviani (Italy)0:05:29
37Domas Manikas (Lithuania)0:07:14
38Matis Preimanis (Latvia)Row 37 - Cell 2
39Fernando San Emeterio Gandiaga (Spain)0:09:28
40Eduard Michael Grosu (Romania)Row 39 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews