Skip to main content

Caron and Premont crowned Canadian marathon champions


Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Antoine Caron (Can)4:16:14
2Jamie Lamb (Can)0:00:01
3Kris Sneddon (Can)
4Jeremy Martin (Can)0:00:04
5Peter Glassford (Can)0:05:11
6Marc-Andre Daigle (Can)0:15:57
7Mathieu Bélanger Barrette (Can)0:22:52
8Patrick Chartrand (Can)0:27:52
9Jean-Philippe Thibodeau (Can)0:32:55
10Marc Plante (Can)0:36:32

Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marie-Helene Premont (Can)4:52:59
2Heather Gray (Can)0:22:36
3Kaarin Tae (Can)0:39:19
4Nathalie Godbout (Can)0:46:01
5Christine Soucy (Can)0:48:49
6Josee Heppell (Can)0:53:37
7Caroline Villeneuve (Can)1:00:58
8Annick Chrétien (Can)1:04:30
9Audrey Julien (Can)1:25:09
10Noemie Julien (Can)1:25:10

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews