Dyck wins elite women's maple leaf jersey

Mical Dyck (Naked Factory Racing) took her second elite women’s national cyclocross title on Saturday at the Shimano Canadian Cyclocross Championships p/b Volvo in Winnipeg.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mical Dyck (Naked Factory Racing p/b Broad Street Cycles)0:44:17
2Sandra Walter (Liv Cycling Canada)0:00:32
3Leah Kirchmann (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)0:01:27
4Natasha Elliott (Red Truck - Garneau p/b Easton Cycling)0:01:28
5Maghalie Rochette (LUNA Pro Team)0:01:32
6Cindy Montambault (CVM 2 VALS)0:02:16
7Anna Schappert (Dark Red Racing)0:02:20
8Ashley Barson (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodbridge)0:03:01
9Mandy Dreyer0:03:22
10Janna Gillick (Cowichan Cycles Cartel)0:03:38
11Julie Van Der Hoop (Green Line Velo driven by Zipcar)0:06:27
12Shantel Koenig (Kokanee Redbike)0:07:55
13Rosemarie Froese (BCW Cycling Club)0:00:37
14Christina Banman (Country Cycle)-1
Swipe to scroll horizontally
U23 women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruby West Centurion (Next Wave Cycling Team)0:46:12
2Dana Gilligan (Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's CC pb Norco LG)0:03:00
3Maggie Coles-Lyster (Local Ride Racing)0:04:16
4Siobhan Kelly (To Wheels Epic Sports Performance)0:05:21
5Marina Aspen (Bruce's Cycle Works)0:06:04
6Béatrice Le Sauteur (SAS-Mazda-Macogep-Specialized)0:06:50
7Laura Maclean J(uventus CC)0:07:26
8Nina Hill (Synergy Calgary)0:09:42
9Shealynn Stevenson (Team Sask / Horizon)-1
10Sydney Dahl (BCW / NBR / Horizon)-2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews