Skip to main content

Plaxton races to Canada Cup win at Mont Tremblant


Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Max Plaxton (Can)1:39:49
2Andrew Watson (Can)0:00:42
3Raphael Gagne (Can)0:02:49
4Kris Sneddon (Can)0:03:47
5Matthew Hadley (Can)0:03:59
6Peter Glassford (Can)0:04:00
7Stefan Widmer (Can)0:05:04
8Adam Morka (Can)0:05:08
9Martin Lazarski (Can)0:05:23
10Rotem Ishai (Isr)0:05:32
11Benjamin Sonntag (Ger)0:06:02
12Craig Richey (Can)0:06:10
13Daniel Sessford (Can)0:06:24
14Eric Batty (Can)0:06:39
15Francis Morin (Can)
16Andrew L'esperance (Can)0:06:40
17Leni Trudel (Can)0:07:22
18Benoit Simard (Can)0:07:53
19Tyson Wagler (Can)0:08:01
20Sébastien Cadieux-Duval (Can)0:08:34
21Simon Lalancette (Can)0:08:45
22Ryan Atkins (Can)0:09:03
23Félix Cote (Can)0:09:31
24Jacob Mcclelland (Can)0:10:23
25Jon Kinsie (Can)0:10:45
26Thomas Skinner (Can)0:11:43
27Justin Lindine (USA)0:11:58
28Jamie Lamb (Can)0:12:18
29Seamus Powell (USA)0:13:07
30Zachary Hughes (Can)0:14:15
31Tom Sampson (USA)0:14:37
32Aaron Snyder (USA)0:15:15
33Neil Schiemann (Can)0:15:36
34Luc Boily (Can)0:15:37
35Olivier Bordeleau (Can)0:15:42
36Mathieu Boily-Tremblay (Can)0:16:08
37Timothy Carleton (Can)0:17:03
38Evan Guthrie (Can)0:17:13
39Steve Caillé (Can)0:17:26
40Jared Stafford (Can)0:17:29
41Aaron Oakes (USA)0:18:14
42Olivier Robidoux (Can)0:18:19
43Wai-Ben Wong (Can)0:18:48
44Benoit Paradis Letarte (Can)0:18:51
45Alex Lavertu (Can)0:18:54
46Matthew Paziuk (Can)0:18:57
47Aroussen Laflamme (Can)
48John Burns (USA)0:19:04
49Jean-Philippe Thibault-Roberge (Can)0:19:19
50Patrick Mimeault (Can)0:19:22
51Nicolas Tremblay (Can)0:19:29
52Pete Ostroski (USA)0:20:09
53Jeremi Bussières (Can)0:20:32
54Philippe Dépault (Can)0:21:42
55Eric Jeanotte (Can)0:22:21
56Pierre-Yves Nadeau (Can)0:22:41
57Frédéric Forgues-Lapointe (Can)0:23:17
58Codey May (Can)0:23:20
59Simon Wagler (Can)0:23:49
60François-Charles Dumas (Can)0:23:54
61Christian Favata (USA)0:24:20
62Tristan Spurr (Can)0:25:11
63Logan Tacoma (Can)0:26:13
64Charles Blanchette-Lévesque (Can)0:27:04
65Haydn Boucher (Can)0:27:09
66Pierre-Louis Chamberland (Can)0:27:14
67Julien Marceau (Can)0:27:37
68Brendan Matheson (Can)0:27:45
69Jamie Wagler (Can)
70Mathieu Bélanger Barrette (Can)0:28:15
71Mathieu Bilodeau (Can)0:29:07
72Jonathan Boucher (Can)0:29:52
73Jean-François Vennes (Can)0:30:18
74Samuel Dostie-Ménard (Can)0:33:10
75Jon Slaughter (Can)0:34:39
76Pascal Dumaresq (Can)0:38:16
DNFAnton Varabei (Can)
DNFLee Symmes (Can)
DNFAaron Rahim (Can)
DNFSimon Boily (Can)
DNFAdam Snyder (USA)
DNFImad El-Ghazal (Lib)
DNFCameron Jette (Can)
DNFRickey Visinski (USA)
DNFCody Canning (Can)
DNFMichael Mooradian (USA)
DNFSimon Happy (Can)
DNFMarc-Andre Daigle (Can)
DNFPatrick Chartrand (Can)
DNFPatrick Dennis (Can)
DNFTroy Wells (USA)

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Catherine Vipond (Can)1:38:43
2Mical Dyck (Can)0:00:31
3Aleksandra Mooradian (Pol)0:00:43
4Mikaela Kofman (Can)0:00:51
5Jean Ann Mckirdy (Can)0:01:20
6Sandra Walter (Can)0:01:46
7Cindy Montambault (Can)0:05:25
8Sue Trimble-Haviland (Can)0:08:27
9Marie-Claude Surprenant (Can)0:09:02
10Caroline Villeneuve (Can)0:10:20
11Andréanne Pichette (Can)0:11:31
12Heather Gray (Can)0:11:36
13Cassandre Olivier-Lapierre (Can)0:12:09
14Rebecca Beaumont (Can)0:13:58
15Annick Chrétien (Can)0:15:18
16Maureen Bruno Roy (USA)0:15:31
17Sarah Moore (Can)0:18:51
18Bryna Nestor (USA)0:19:52
19Lisa Morgan (NZl)0:22:05
20Samantha Grover (Can)0:24:20
21Marjorie Lavoie (Can)0:27:14
22Julie Melanson (Can)0:28:01
23Holly Whiteknight (Can)0:31:40
DNFAshley Barson (Can)
DNFKarine Travaillaud (Can)
DNFStephanie Lacoursiere (Can)
DNFLinnea Koons (USA)

Latest on Cyclingnews