Cliff-Ryan takes out women's event for second consecutive year

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
1Luca Damiani (Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder)
2Boy van Poppel (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
3Christian Helmig (Elbowz Racing)
4Andrew Dahlheim (Bissell Pro Cycling)
5Carlos Alzate Escobar (Team Exergy)
6Eric Marcotte (SKLZ-Pista Palace)
7Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
8Stefan Swecker (FGS Elite Cycling Team)
9Jacob Keough (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
10Eric Barlevav (Team Exergy)
11Luke Keough (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
12Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
13Joey Rosskopf (Team Type 1-Development)
14Paddy Bevin (Bissell Pro Cycling)
15Tom Scully (Chipotle Development Team)
16Yosvany Falcon ( Pro Cycling Team)
17David Guttenplan (Four2One Sports/ Chemstar-United)
18Euris Rafael Vidal (Foundation/CRCA)
19Raymond Kreder (Chipotle Development Team)
20Clayton Barrows (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)
21Adam Thuss (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
22Lisban Quintero (Foundation/CRCA)
23Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
24Adam Carr (Wonderful Pistachios)
25Zachary Davies (V Australia)
26Brian Toone (Tria Market p/b
27Gavriel Epstein (Chipotle Development Team)
28Timothy Brown (XO Communications / Battley Harley-Davidson)
29Joseph Schmalz (Elbowz Racing)
30Jordan Heimer (Locos Grill & Pub)
31Tyler Jewell (Elbowz Racing)
32Serghei Tvetcov (Aerocat Cycling Team)
33David Forkner (Foundation/CRCA)
34Christopher Monteleone (Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling)
35Ed Veal (Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta)
36Colin Jaskiewicz
37Emerson Oronte (Jelly Belly Cycling Team p/b Kenda)
38Alder Martz (Hincapie Development Team)
39Clay Murfet (RideClean presented by Patentit)
40Thomas Brown (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
41Oscar Clark ( Pro Cycling Team)
42Ryan Dewald (XO Communications / Battley Harley-Davidson)
43Michael Niemi (Gearlink Racing Inc.)
44Evan Fader (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
45Thacker Reeves (Chipotle Development Team)
46Mat Stephens (Elbowz Racing)
47Patrick Allison (Tria Market p/b
48Artur Sagat (Litespeed-BWM)
49Daniel Zmolik (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)
50Britton Kinnard (Harpeth Bicycle Racing Team)
51Travis Livermon (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
52Heath Blackgrove (Elbowz Racing)
53Alejandro Guzman (Foundation/CRCA)
54Brendan Cornett (Locos Grill & Pub)
55Jared Nieters (XO Communications / Battley Harley-Davidson)
56Robert Giannini (Locos Grill & Pub)
57Michael Midlarsky ( Pro Cycling Team)
58Frank Travieso ( Pro Cycling Team)
59Kyle Knott (Team Globalbike p/b Catoma)
60Ryan Fleming (MetLife Cycling Team)
61Karel Sumbal (Gearlink Racing Inc.)
62Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
63J Gabriel Lloyd (MetLife Cycling Team)
64Cody Johnson (DIY Music p/b AYC)
65Ty Magner (Team Type 1-Development)
66Charles Eldridge (Team Type 1-Sanofi Aventis)
67Jerome Townsend (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
68Brad White (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
69Austin Roach (MetLife Cycling Team)
70Remi McManus (Team Exergy)
71John Loehner (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)
72Julian Cabra (Metro Reprographics)
73Alexander Bremer (Foundation/CRCA)
74Chad Burdzilauskas (Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team)
75Brendan Sullivan (Iron Data Racing)
76Mike Stone (Hincapie Development Team)
77Justin Lowe (Hincapie Development Team)
78Benjamin Zawacki (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)
79Andrew Gonzales (Elbowz Racing)
80Daniel Ramsey (Full Circle Sports)
81JD Bergmann (Team Clif Bar)
82Craig Logan
83Tim Hall (
84John Stowe (Georgia Neurosurgical Institute)
85Stephen Leotis (Hub)
86Josh Oxendine (DIY Music p/b AYC)
87Joseph Whitman (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)
88Adam Britton (Metro Reprographics)
89Edison Turner (Hincapie Development Team)
90Steven Meyer (Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta)
91Kevin Hazzard (Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta)
92Juan Pablo Dotti (Aerocat Cycling Team)
93Benjamin Smith (Locos Grill & Pub)
94Joshua Carter (Aerocat Cycling Team)
95Andrew Crater (Aerocat Cycling Team)
96Nicklaus Kiernan (Elbowz Racing)
97Isaac Howe (Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder)
98Robert White (Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder)
99Jonathan Clarke (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
100Craig Dodson (Richmond Pro Cycling)
101Andrew Pinfold (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
102Jason Short (Hotter'N Hell Hundred / MSU Cycling Team)
DSQTyler Karnes (Hincapie Development Team)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
1Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Colavita/Forno d'Asolo p/b Cooking Light)
2Erica Allar (RideClean presented by Patentit)
3Christina Gokey-Smith (Rouse Bicycles)
4Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)
5Samantha Schneider (Team TIBCO/To The Top)
6Nicky Wangsgard (Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing)
7Kendall Ryan (Team TIBCO/To The Top)
8Kelly Benjamin (Colavita/Forno d'Asolo p/b Cooking Light)
9Anne Samplonius (Rouse Bicycles)
10Tiffany Pezzulo (Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing)
11Elizabeth Morse Hill (The Super Cool Bike Shop)
12Cheryl Fuller Muller (LG Factory Team)
13Lindsay Honaker (XO Communications/Battley Harley-Davidson)
14Lauren Hall (Colavita/Forno d'Asolo p/b Cooking Light)
15Laura Parsons (Primal Rose Bandits)
16Liza Rachetto (Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing)
18Megan Guarnier (Team TIBCO/To The Top)
19Rushlee Buchanan (Colavita/Forno d'Asolo p/b Cooking Light)
20Shannon Koch (GG Events Management)
21Kacey Manderfield (Pure Energy Cycling Team ProAir)
22Sarah Fader (Team Sticky Fingers/Specialized)
23Debbie Milne
24Mary Pat Rodriguez (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
25Cinthia Lehner (Team Headstrong)
26Kate Chilcott (FCS Cycling Team)
27Carrie Cash-Wootten (Pedal the Cause/Team Revolution)
28Marianne Holt (Pain Pathways Women's Cycling)
29Kathryn Clark (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
30Valeria Galeano (Primal Rose Bandits)
31Laura McCaughey (RideClean presented by Patentit)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews