Vinokurov wins first race since return

Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Alexandr Vinokurov (Kazakhstan)0:49:19
2Andrey Mizurov (Kazakhstan)0:01:43
3Eugen Wacker (Kyrgyzstan )0:02:23
4Baoqing Song (China)0:02:49
5Xitao Ji (China)0:03:07
6Junya Sano (Japan)0:03:12
7Hossein Askari (Iran)0:03:27
8Tonton Susanto (Indonesia)0:04:32
9Prajak Mahawong (Thailand)0:04:34
10Viadimir Tuychiev (Uzbekistan)0:04:54
11Yoshiaki Shimada (Japan)0:05:14
12Hieu Mai Cong (Vietnam)0:05:16
13Chun Kai Feng (Taiwan)0:06:09
14Alireza Haghi (Iran)0:06:46
15King Wai Cheung (Hong-Kong)0:06:57
16Ng Yong Li (Malaysia)0:07:04
17Junrong Ho (Singapore)0:07:26
18Phuchong Sai-Udomsin (Thailand)0:07:59
19Yousif Bani Hammad (United Arab Emirates)0:08:03
20Projo Waseso (Indonesia)0:08:30
21Mohamed Almurawwi (United Arab Emirates)0:08:32
22Loyd Lucien Reynante (Philippines)0:08:45
23Bold-Erdene Boldbaatar (Mongolia)0:09:20
24Wang Yip Tang (Hong-Kong)0:09:24
25Vinod Malik (India)0:09:45
26Rajendra Kumar Bishnoi (India)0:09:49
27Mohammed Alshahri (Saudi Arabia)0:10:05
28Mansoor Mohamed Mansoor (Bahrain)0:10:15
29Jhon Mark Guevarra (Philippines)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Muhammad Rauf Nur Misbah (Malaysia)Row 29 - Cell 2
31Wai Kin Wong (Macau)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Tong Hin Cheang (Macau)Row 31 - Cell 2
DNSSadam Aisaio (Syria)Row 32 - Cell 2
DNSUmar Hasanin (Syria)Row 33 - Cell 2
DNSArbe Zainul Ariffin (Brunei)Row 34 - Cell 2
DNSHalid Sata (Brunei)Row 35 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews