Reijnen and Pic win Air Force Cycling Classic

Tina Pic (Fearless Femme) and Kiel Reijnen (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling) won the elite women's and men's criteriums at the National Criterium Calendar's Air Force Cycling Classic's Clarendon Cup on Saturday.


Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Kiel Reijnen UnitedHealthcare)
2Jonathan Clarke (UnitedHealthcare)
3Ruben Companioni (Jamis Hagens Berman)
4David Guttenplan (SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)
5Bobby Lea (Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis)
6Jared Nieters (SEAVS/Haymarket)
7Carlos Alzate (UnitedHealthcare)
8Adam Myerson (Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis)
9Benjamin Renkema (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)
10Matt Moosa (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)
11Stephen Hall (Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team)
12Orlando Garibay (Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team)
13Eric Workowski (Team Alliance Environmental)
14Edwin Bull (Van Dessel Factory Team)
15Travis Livermon (Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis)
16Zachary Felpel (Battley Harley-Davidson)
17Jonathan Cantwell
18Nathaniel Ward (Cycletherapy)
19Martyn Irvine
20Donald Brew (Team Beyer Auto)
21Timothy Jenkinson (Starlight Custom Apparel)
22Paul Mica (National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare)
23Garrett Olsen
24Ryan Dewald
25Brett Kielick (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
26Micah Engle (Faulkner Nissan Racing)
27Ryan McKinney (Team Beyer Auto)
28Glenn Ferreira (Team Metra / Cycles 54)
29Marcos Lazzarotto (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
30Matt McLoone (BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco)
31Zachary Koop (Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners)
32Gregory Leach (Team Metra / Cycles 54)
33Sean Barrie (BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco)
34Michael Chauner (Champion System - Stans NoTubes)
35Greg Wittwer (PTS Racing)
36Patrick Raines
37Benjamin Dilley (Team Novo Nordisk)
38Jake Sitler (SEAVS/Haymarket)
39Benjamin Fogle (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
40William Cooper
41Gregory Capelle
42John Simes (Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis)
43Justin Lowe
44Jeff Louder (UnitedHealthcare)
45Ben Frederick (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
46Robert (Robbie)
47Bernard Sulzberger
48Charles Eldridge
49Emile Abraham (Predator Cycling)
50Gavriel Epstein (Champion System - Stans NoTubes)
51Wesley Kline
52Scott Catanzaro (BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco)
53Neal Shepherd
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Tina Pic (Fearless Femme)
2Kendall Ryan (TIBCO/To the Top)
3Christy Keely (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
4Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
5Vanessa Drigo (Garneau Factory Team)
6Olivia Dillon (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
7Lenore Pipes (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
8Ainhoa Perez-Diez (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team))
9Lindsay Bayer (Colavita Racing)
10Michelle Miller
11Amanda Miller (TIBCO/To the Top)
12Sara Headley (TIBCO/To the Top)
13Holly Matthews
14Amy Phillips (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
15Tracey Cameron (Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX)
16Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom Racing)
17Julie Kuliecza (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
18Kate Kirkpatrick (The November Bicycles Road Trip)
19Kathryne Carr
20Laura Jorgensen (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
21Erin Silliman
22mary breed (NCVC/UnitedHealthcare)
23Alexis Zink (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)
25Michelle Scherer
26Whitney Schultz (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
27Colleen Gulick (Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell)
28Deborah LeedaleBrown (Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell)
29Laura Brown
30Sierra Siebenlist (Scarlet Fire presented by Matthews Bikes)
31Julie Hunter
32Meaghan Bryan (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
33Sue McQuiston (ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team))
34Erica Zaveta (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)
35Arden Stelly (PainPathways Cycling Team)
36Amie Krasnozon (PainPathways Cycling Team)
37Caroline Moakley (PainPathways Cycling Team)
38Mindy Simmons (Midatlantic Colavita Women)
39Kelley Ann Bethoney
40Dana Stryk (Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster)
41Marni Harker (Midatlantic Colavita Women)
42Kaitlyn Lawrence

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1