Keough, Clarke give UnitedHealthcare 1-2 in Crystal City


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Jake Keough (United HealthCare p/b Maxxis)
2Hilton Clarke (United HealthCare p/b Maxxis)
3Carlos Alzate (Team Exergy)
4Demis Aleman (Jamis - Sutter Home)
5Karl Menzies (United HealthCare p/b Maxxis)
6Anuar Manan (Champion Systems Pro Cycling)
7Luke Keough (Mountain Khakis)
8David Lozano (Team Type I Development)
9Bobby Lea (Pure Energy Cycling/ProAir-HFA)
10Neil Bezdek (Mountain Khakis)
11Eric Workowski
12Keck Baker (X/O Communications Battley)
14Issac Howe (Kendal/5-Hour)
13Logan Loader (Team Exergy)
15Jackie Driscoll (Jamis - Sutter Home)
15Gavriel Epstein (Champion System)
16Curtis Winsor (Kendal)
17Tim Rugg (Champion System)
18John Bergmann (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
19Nima Ebrahimnejad (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Latera)
20S. Charles Zamastil (160Over90 CCN Sports)
21Boy Van Poppel (United HealthCare p/b Maxxis)
22Ryan McKinney (Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia/DC)
23Paul Mica (NCVC/UnitedHealthcare)
24Erik Broo (Happy Tooth Racing)
25Jackie Simes (Jamis - Sutter Home)
26Ryan DeWald (X/O Communications Battley)
27Nick Rogers (160Over90 CCN Sports)
28Zac Felpel (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Latera)
29Jesper Hansen (Denmark National Team)
30Jesse Keough (Champion System)
31Donald Brew (Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia/DC)
32David Bozak (Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia/DC)
33Alexey Shmidt (Team Type I Development)
34Anders Ddamgaard (Denmark National Team)
35Peter Van Diijk (Jamis - Sutter Home)
36Sean Barrie (X/O Communications Battley)
37Igor Volshteyn (Champion System)
38Gabe Lloyd (X/O Communications Battley)
39Paolo Cravanzola (Team Type I Development)
40Andres Diaz (Team Exergy)
41Andy Baker (Bissell)
42Tony Hall (Champion System)
43Jared Nieters (X/O Communications Battle)
44Brett Kielick (160Over90 CCN Sports)
45Phil Mooney (Jamis - Sutter Home)
46Mark Warno (Antietam Velo Club)
47Jon Hamblen (Mountain Khakis)
48Aaron Kemps (Champion Systems Pro Cycling)
49Pat Raines (Mountain Khakis)
50John Grant (Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team)
51Ariel Mendez-Penate (Champion System)
52Jake Tremblay (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Latera)
53Adam Myerson (Mountain Khakis)
54Jaan Kirsipuu (Champion Systems Pro Cycling)
55Anders Lawaetz (Denmark National Team)
56Nicholas Keough (Champion System)
57Barry Miller (Pure Energy Cycling/ProAir-HFA)
58Mart Ojavee (Champion Systems Pro Cycling)
59Ben Chaddock (Team Exergy)
60Robert Forster (United HealthCare p/b Maxxis)
61Russ Langley (X/O Communications Battley)
62Justin Morris (Team Type I Development)
63Peter Warner (Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor)
64Adrian Hegyvary (United HealthCare p/b Maxxis)
65Matthew Furlow (160Over90 CCN Sports)
DNFGregory Abbott (NCVC/UnitedHealthcare)
DNFColin Jaskiewicz (Champion System)
DNFFaustino Alzate (Team Exergy)
DNFNeil Bezdek (Mountain Khakis)
DNFBlair Berbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Latera)
DNFJoshua Frick (Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia/DC)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin)
2Joanne Marie Kiesanowski (Team TIBCO / To The Top)
3Leah Kirchmann (Optum)
4Samantha Schneider (Team TIBCO / To The Top)
5Lex Albrecht (Optum)
6Jennifer Purcell (Team TIBCO / To The Top)
7Kacey Manderfield (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
8Kendall Ryan (Team TIBCO / To The Top)
9Colleen Gulick (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
10Emma Swatman (Team Kenda)
11Jessica Chong (Morgan Stanley Cycling Team)
12Cinthia Lehner (Pepper Palace)
13Erin Silliman (MVP Health Care Cycling)
14Kate Veronnean (Pure Energy)
15Emma Grant (Optum Pro Cycling)
16Anne Racioppi (Team EPS/CSS)
17Kristin Lotito (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
18Arley Kemmerer (MVP Health Care Cycling)
19Kristine Church (Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom)
20Victoria Hanks (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)
21Jennifer Wheeler (Team TIBCO / To The Top)
22Julie Kuliecza (Evlow)
23Sue McQuiston (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
24Amy Cutler (Riptide Cycling)
25Sonja Evers (Team Sticky Fingers)
26Beth Bonilla (Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom)
27Erica Chard (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin)
28Kathryn Clark (Team Kenda)
29Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kenda)
30Nicole Raspa (CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized)
31colleen paine (Team Kenda)
32Marni Harker (Team Kenda)
33Bergen Watterson (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin)
34Meredith Miller (Team TIBCO / To The Top)
35Rebecca Werner (SportVelo Racing)
36Anna Barensfeld (Team Optum)
37Young Anna (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
DNFRebecca Chan (CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized)
DNFKelley Bethoney (Syn-Fit Race Team)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1