Berlin Six Day past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2009Erik Zabel/Robert Bartko (Ger)
2008Bruno Risi/Franco Marvulli (Swi)
2007Guido Fulst/Leif Lampater (Ger)
2006Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)
2005Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
2004Robert Bartko/Guido Fulst (Ger)
2003Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
2002Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Rolf Aldag (Ger)
2001Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Rolf Aldag (Ger)
2000Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Marco Villa (Ita
1999Andreas Kappes (Ger)/Etienne de Wilde (Bel)
1998Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Marco Villa (Ita)
1997Olaf Ludwig (Ger)/Jens Veggerby (Den)
1990Volker Diehl (Ger)/Bruno Holenweger (Swi)
1988Danny Clark (Aus)/Anthony Doyle (GBr)
1987Dietrich Thurau (Ger)/Urs Freuler (Swi)
1986Danny Clark (Aus)/Anthony Doyle (GBr)
1985Danny Clark (Aus)/Hans-Henrik Oersted (Den)
1984Danny Clark (Aus)/Horst Schütz (Ger)
1983Danny Clark (Aus)/Anthony Doyle (GBr)
1982Patrick Sercu (Bel)/Maurizio Bidinost (Ita)
1981Dietrich Thurau (Ger)/Gregor Braun (Ger)
1980Patrick Sercu (Bel)/Gregor Braun (Ger)
1979Patrick Sercu (Bel)/Dietrich Thurau (Ger)
1978Patrick Sercu (Bel)/Dietrich Thurau (Ger)
1977Patrick Sercu (Bel)/Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1976Dietrich Thurau (Ger)/Günther Haritz (Ger)
1975Petrick Sercu (Bel)/Dietrich Thurau (Ger)
1974Rene Pijnen (Ned)/Roy Schuiten (Ned)
1973Wolfgang Schulze (Ger)/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1972Rene Pijnen (Ned)/Leo Duyndam (Ned)
1971Peter Post (Ned)/Patrick Sercu (Bel)
1970Wolfgang Schulze (Ger)/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1970Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)/Jürgen Tschan (Ger)
1969Wolfgang Schulze (Ger)/Horst Oldenburg (Ger)
1969Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)/Dieter Kemper (Ger)
1968Peter Post (Ned)/Wolfgang Schulze (Ger)
1968Pally Lykke (Den)/Freddy Eugen (Den)
1967Peter Post (Ned)/Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)
1967Dieter Kemper (Ger)/Horst Oldenburg (Ger)
1966Rudi Altig (Ger)/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1966Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1965Rudi Altig (Ger)/Dieter Kemper (Ger)
1965Peter Post (Ned)/Fritz Pfenniger (Swi)
1964Peter Post (Ned)/Fritz Pfenniger (Swi)
1964Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1963Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1962Rudi Altig (Ger)/Hans Junkermann (Ger)
1962Peter Post (Ned)/Rik van Looy (Bel)
1961Rik van Steenbergen (Bel)/Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)
1961Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)/Fritz Pfenniger (Swi)
1960Peter Post (Ned)/Rik van Looy (Bel)
1959Kay Werner Nielsen (Den)/Palle Lykke (Den)
1958Gerrit Schulte (Ned)/Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)
1957Rik van Steenbergen (Bel)/Emile Severeyns (Bel)
1956Jean Roth (Swi)/Walter Bucher (Swi)
1955Lucien Gillen (Lux)/Fernando Terruzzi (Ita)
1954Gerrit Schulte (Ned)/Gerrit Peters (Ned)
1954Emile Carrara (Fra)/Dominique Forlini (Fra)
1953vorzeitig abgebrochen
1953Jean Roth (Swi)/Walter Bucher (Swi)
1952Guy Lapebie (Fra)/Emile Carrara (Fra)
1952Emile Carrara (Fra)/Heinz Zoll (Ger)
1951Guy Lapebie (Fra)/Emile Carrara (Fra)
1951Gustav Kilian (Ger)/Heinz Vopel (Ger)
1950Alfred Strom (Aus)/Reginald Arnold (Aus)
1950Alfred Strom (Aus)/Reginald Arnold (Aus)
1949Severino Rigoni (Ita)/Fernando Terruzzi (Ita)
1934Viktor Rausch (Ger)/Walter Lohmann (Ger)
1933Roger Deneef (Bel)/Albert Buysse (Bel)
1933Paul Broccardo (Fra)/Marcel Guimbretiere (Fra)
1932Paul Broccardo (Fra)/Oskar Tietz (Ger)
1931Paul Broccardo (Fra)/Oskar Tietz (Ger)
1931Adolf Schön (Ger)/Jan Pijnenburg (Ned)
1930Viktor Rausch (Ger)/Gottfried Hürtgen (Ger)
1930Piet van Kempen (Ned)/Paul Buschenhagen (Ger)
1929Franz Dülberg (Ger)/Otto Petri (Ger)
1929Erich Dorn (Ger)/Erich Maczynski (Ger)
1928Lothar Ehmer (Ger)/Georg Kroschel (Ger)
1927Willy Lorenz (Ger)/Alessandro Tonani (Ita)
1927Maurice de Wolf (Bel)/Piet van Kempen (Ned)
1926Reggie McNamara (Aus)/Harry Horan (Aus)
1926Lucien Louet (Fra)/Pierre Sergent (Fra)
1926Georges Wambst (Fra)/Charles Lacquehay (Fra)
1925Walter Rütt (Ger)/Emile Aerts (Bel)
1925Alois Persyn (Bel)/Jules Verschelden (Bel)
1924Willy Lorenz (Ger)/Karl Saldow (Ger)
1924Franz Krupkat (Ger)/Richard Huschke (Ger)
1923Fritz Bauer (Ger)/Oskar Tietz (Ger)
1922Karl Saldow (Ger)/Fritz Bauer (Ger)
1919Karl Saldow (Ger)/Willy Techmer (Ger)
1914Willy Lorenz (Ger)/Karl Saldow (Ger)
1913Jack Clark (Aus)/Fred Hill (USA)
1912Walter Rütt (Ger)/John Stol (Ned)
1912Walter Rütt (Ger)/John Stol (Ned)
1911Walter Rütt (Ger)/John Stol (Ned)
1910Walter Rütt (Ger)/Jack Clark (Aus)
1909Floyd MacFarland (USA)/Jimmy Moran (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews