Tour du Faso past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2008Guy Smet (Bel) Belgian National Team
2007Adil Jelloul (Mar) Morocco
2006David Verdonck (Bel) Bio Avia Mode Markets
2005R. Jérémie Ouedraogo (Bur) Cafe Samba
2004Sawadogo A.Wahab (Bur) Sifa - Peugeot
2003Maarten Tjallingii (Ned) Marco Polo Cycling Team
2002Abdelati Saadoune (Mar) Morrocan National Team
2001Joost Legtenberg (Ned) Marco Polo Cycling Team
2000Mikhaylo Khalilov (Ukr)
1999Saïd Mosry Said (Egy)
1998Jacques Castan (Fra)
1997Ernest Zongo (Bfa)
1996Guido Fulst (Ger)
1995Ernest Zongo (Bfa)
1994Karim Yameogo (Bfa)
1993Maurice Sawadogo (Bfa)
1992Philippe Lepeurien (Fra)
1991Saidou Rouamba (Bfa)
1990Aimé Zongo (Bfa)
1989Maxime Ouedraogo (Bfa)
1988Mady Kaboré (Bfa)
1987Igor Luchinko (Rus)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews