World Championships: Elite men's individual time trial start times

Rohan dennis
Rohan Dennis (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ramunas Navardauskas (Lithuania) 13:18:30
2Khaled Alkhalaifah (Kuweit) 13:20:00
3Nazir Jaser (Syrian Arab Republic) 13:21:30
4Edward Dunbarr (Ireland) 13:23:00
5Dirk Coetzee (Namibia) 13:24:30
6Chun Kai Feng (Chinese Taipei) 13:26:00
7Kamil Gradek (Poland) 13:27:30
8Luis Mas Bonet (Spain) 13:29:00
9Claudio Imhof (Switzerland) 13:30:30
10 John Archibald (Great Britain) 13:32:00
11Jan Barta (Czech Republic) 13:33:30
12Jan Tratnik (Slovenia) 13:35:00
13Pierre Latour (France) 13:36:30
14Christopher Sysmonds (Ghana) 13:38:00
15Saied Jafer Alali (Kuweit) 13:39:30
16Gustavo Adolfo Mino Baez (Paraguay) 13:41:00
17Runar Orn Aguastsson (Israel) 13:42:30
18Eduardo Sepulveda (Argentina) 13:44:00
19Eduard-Michael Grosu (Romania) 13:45:30
20Hugo Houle (Canada) 13:47:00
21Alexey Lutsenko (Kazakhstan) 13:48:30
22Dylan van Baarle (Netherlands) 13:50:00
23Nils Politt (Germany) 13:51:30
24Alexander Evtushenko (Russian Federation) 13:53:00
25Yves Lampaert (Belgium) 13:54:30
26Ahmad Badreddin Wais (Syrian Arab Republic) 13:56:00
27Jan Andrej Cully (Slovakia) 13:57:30
28Luke Durbridge (Australia) 13:59:00
29Ryan Mullen (Ireland) 14:00:30
30Matthias Brändle (Austria) 14:02:00
31Muradjan Khalmuratov (Uzbekistan) 14:03:30
32Martin Toft Madsen (Denmark) 14:05:00
33Alex Dowsett (Great Britain) 14:06:30
34Filippo Ganna (Italy) 14:08:00
35Josef Cerny (Czech Republic) 14:09:30
36Benjamin Thomas (France) 14:11:00
37Tanel Kangert (Estonia) 14:12:30
38Vasil Kiryienka (Belarus) 14:14:00
39Bob Jungels (Luxembourg) 14:15:30
40Daniil Fominykh (Kazakhstan) 14:17:00
41Stefan De Bod (South Africa) 14:18:30
42 Lawson Cradock (United States Of America) 14:20:00
43Remco Evenepoel (Belgium) 14:21:30
44Jos van Emden (Netherlands) 14:23:00
44Patrick Bevin (New Zealand) 14:24:30
45Daniel Martinez (Colombia) 14:26:00
46Maciej Bodnar (Poland) 14:27:30
47Edoardo Affini (Italy) 14:29:00
48Jonathan Castroviejo (Spain) 14:30:30
49Tony Martin (Germany) 14:32:00
50Stefan Küng (Switzerland) 14:33:30
51Chad Haga (United States Of America) 14:35:00
52Nelson Oliveira (Portugal) 14:36:30
53Kasper Asgreen (Denmark) 14:38:00
54Primoz Roglic (Slovenia) 14:39:30
55Victor Campenaerts (Belgium) 14:41:00
56Rohan Dennis (Australia) 14:42:30

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.