Into The Lion’s Den criterium: Justin Williams and Olivia Ray take wins - Gallery

Justin Williams (L39ION of Los Angeles)  and Olivia Ray (Rally Cycling) came out on top in the inaugural Into The Lion’s Den criterium on Saturday in Sacramento.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pro Women Invitational
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Olivia Ray (Rally Cycling) 1:15:28
2Kendall Ryan (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:00:01
3Amy Pieters (Team SD Worx)
4Makayala Macpherson (LUX Cycling) 0:00:02
5Kaia Schmid (LUX Cycling)
6Heather Fischer (Terun Elite)
7Olivia Cummins (LUX Cycling)
8Danielle Morshead (LA Sweat)
9Emily Ehrlich (TWENTY24) 0:00:03
10Rachel Canning (LABC LADIES)
11Antonieta Gaxiola (CWA Racing p/b Trek)
12Demi Vollering (Team SD Worx)
13Shayna Powless (TWENTY24)
14Alexi Costa (CWA Racing p/b Trek)
15Sammi Runnels (La Sweat)
16Skylar Schneider (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:00:04
17Laurel Rathbun (LABC LADIES)
18Samantha Schneider (LA Sweat)
19Lily Williams (Rally Cycling) 0:00:05
20Coryn Labecki (Team DSM) 0:00:06
21Marlies Mejias (TWENTY24) 0:00:07
22Ashleigh Moolman Pasio (Team SD Worx) 0:00:09
23Krista Doebel-hickok (Rally Cycling) 0:00:11
24Jessica Bonilla (CWA Racing p/b Trek) 0:00:15
DNFRebekah Potter (LABC LADIES)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pro Men
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Justin Williams (L39ion of LA I) 1:17:32
2Luke Lamperti (Trinity Racing)
3Cory Williams (L39ion of LA I)
4Lucas Bourgoyne (Austin Outlaws)
5Tyler Williams (L39ion of LA I)
6Cole Davis (Sac Town) 0:00:02
7Sebastian Cano (South Florida)
8Eamon Franck (Compton)
9Osvaldo Mora (Compton)
10Cesar Reyas (Long Beach)
11Clever Martinez (Miami)
12Dante Young (Socal)
13Yumeto Shigihara (Santa Monica)
14Frank Travieso (Miami)
15Joseph Lupien (Labc)
16Lucas Strain (New York)
17Kyle Cooper (Boston)
18Gabriel Porterfield (Austin Outlaws)
19Sam Benedict (Golden State)
20Conor Delanbanque (South Florida)
21Josh Carling (Sac Town)
22Nick Baird (Boston)
23Tyler Locke (Socal)
24Hasani Hennis (Miami)
25Eddy Hunstman (Socal)
26Tim McBirney (Cal)
27Brad Wiggs (Sac Town)
28Cameron Piper (Boston)
29Jamual John (Miami)
30Miles Hubbard (Golden State)
31Eric Fischer (Boston)
32Rene Corella Braun (Labc)
33Ty Magner (L39ion of LA I)
34Stefan Roche (South Florida)
35Cole Lewis (Santa Monica)
36Mike Easter (Long Beach)
37Mario Crespo (New York)
38Aaron Wirthwein (Santa Monica)
39Jason Paez (Labc)
40Imeh Nsek (Long Beach)
41Jason Cianfrocca (Labc)
42Giovanni Lovell (Central America and Carribean)
43Canyon Emmott (South Florida)
44Leo Bugtai (Socal)
45Natnael Mesmer (Compton)
46Tice Porterfield (Austin Outlaws)
47Milus Clarke (Central America and Carribean)
48Kenny Tsuda (Boston)
49Justin Bolde (South Florida)
50Duncan Clark (Santa Monica)
51Devin Wilson (Cal)
52Lance Haidet (L39ion of LA II)
53Quinn Felton (Cal)
54Eric Anderson (Long Beach)
55Jovanni Stefani (Cal) 0:00:23
56Caedan Aveling (Santa Monica)
57Austin Carroll (Labc)
58Eder Frayre (L39ion of LA II)
59Oscar Quiroz (Central America and Carribean)
60Josh Kelly (Miami)
61Cameron Bond (Compton)
62Chris Hildreth (Compton)
63Hugo Scala Jr (Austin Outlaws)
64Evan Bausbacher (Austin Outlaws)
65Angel Munoz (L39ion of LA II)
66Cormac Daly (New York)
67Tyler Pearce (Boston)
68Nigel de Sota (Long Beach)
69Brody McDonald (Austin Outlaws)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1