2012 Tour de Beauce start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Competitive Cyclist Racing Team
1Francisco Mancebo (Spa)
2Thomas Rabou (Ned)
3Chad Beyer (USA)
4Ian Burnett (USA)
5Taylor Shelden (USA)
6Max Jenkins (USA)
7David Williams (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Spidertech p/b C10
11Flavio De Luna (Mex)
12Zach Bell (Can)
13Martin Gilbert (Can)
14Hugo Houle (Can)
15François Parisien (Can)
16Simon Lambert-Lemay (Can)
17Ryan Roth (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
21Benjamin Day (Aus)
22Marc De Maar (AHo)
23Jason McCartney (USA)
24Davide Frattini (Ita)
25Christopher Jones (USA)
26Kai Reus (Ned)
27Rory Sutherland (Aus)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Champion System Pro Cycling Team
31Joris Boillat (Swi)
32Clinton Avery (NZl)
33Matthias Friedemann (Ger)
34William Clarke (Aus)
35Craig Lewis (USA)
36Adiq Othman (Mas)
37Christopher Butler (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Type 1-Sanofi
41Daniele Callegarin (Ita)
42Fabio Calabria (Aus)
43Vegard Stake Laengen (Nor)
44Filippo Fortin (Ita)
45Aldo Ino Ilesic (Slo)
46Aleksandr Serebryakov (Rus)
47Joe Eldridge (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Node4 Giordana Racing
51David Clarke (GBr)
52James Moss (GBr)
53Philip Lavery (Irl)
54Kieran Frend (GBr)
55Matt Hyggins (GBr)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Raleigh - GAC
61Evan Oliphant (GBr)
62James Sparling (Can)
63Russell Hampton (GBr)
64Brennan Townshend (GBr)
65Matt Holmes (GBr)
66Liam Holohan (GBr)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
71Sebastien Salas (Can)
72Alexander Candelario (USA)
73Marsh Cooper (Can)
74Ken Hanson (USA)
75Reid Mumford (USA)
76Thomas Soladay (USA)
77Chad Haga (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Exergy
81Matthew Cooke (USA)
82Morgan Schmitt (USA)
83Serghei Tvetcov (Mda)
84Noé Gianetti (Swi)
85Benjamin Chaddock (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Ekoï.com / Gaspésien Pro Cycling Team
91Pierrick Naud (Can)
92Antoine Matteau (Can)
93François Chabot (Can)
94Jardan Brochu (Can)
95Jean-Samuel Deshaies (Can)
96Chales Bryer (Can)
97Émile Jean (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
BikeNZ-Pure Black Racing
101Roman Van Uden (NZl)
102Louis Crosby (NZl)
103Michael Torckler (NZl)
104Taylor Gunman (NZl)
105Joseph Cooper (NZl)
106James Williamson (NZl)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Trek Red Truck Racing Team p/b Mosaic Homes
111Cody Canning (Can)
112Bailey McKnight (Can)
113Adam De Vos (Can)
114Craig Logan (Can)
115Brad Clifford (Can)
116Colter Young (Can)
117Dominic Chalifoux (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
H&R Block
121Rob Britton (Can)
122Justin Kerr (NZl)
123Mike Sidic (Can)
124Laurent Dallaire (Can)
125Garrett McLeod (Can)
126Jordan Cheyne (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Deda / Hype Ski-Vélo
131Étienne Samson (Can)
132Sébastien Rousseau (Can)
133Louise-Charles Lacroix (Can)
134Samuel Blanchette (Can)
135Jean-François Racine (Can)
136Andrew McCullough (Can)
137Adam Farabaugh (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose
141Antoine Duchesne (Can)
142Bruno Langlois (Can)
143Mark Langlands (NZl)
144Charly Vives (Can)
145David Stephens (Can)
146Julian Kyer (USA)
147Zachary Hughes (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Medique p/b Silber Investments
151William Blackburn (Can)
152James Piccoli (Can)
153Kianoush Missaghi (Can)
154Robert Ralph (Can)
155Nicolas Ammerlaan (Can)
156Olivier Delaney (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Canada National Team
161Svein Tuft (Can)
162Christian Meier (Can)
163Casey Roth (Can)
164Nic Hamilton (Can)
165Stuart Wight (Can)
166Michael Woods (Can)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1