Johnson wins on day 2 of Jingle Cross Rock

Trebon and Berden second and third


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Timothy Johnson (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld1:01:18 
2Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:00:33 
3Ben Berden (BEL) Raleigh Clement0:00:59 
4Christopher Jones (USA) Rapha Focus0:01:15 
5James Driscoll (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:01:43 
6Tristan Schouten (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:01:55 
7Brian Matter (USA) RACC Geargrinder0:02:17 
8Allen Krughoff (USA) Raleigh Clement0:02:20 
9Matt Shriver (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:02:48 
10Isaac Neff (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:03:24 
11Alexander Candelario (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:03:52 
12Cody Kaiser (USA) California Giant Cycling0:03:55 
13Mike Sherer (USA) The Pony Shop0:04:00 
14David Reyes (USA) Bloomington Cycle Racing Team0:04:01 
15Mark Savery (USA) Midwest Cycling Group0:04:02 
16Corey Stelljes (USA) Cyclocrossracing.com0:04:03 
17Joseph Maloney (USA) KS Energy Services / Team Wisco0:05:04 
18Bryan Fawley (USA) Dallas Bike Works0:05:10 
19Tom Burke (USA) Midwest Cycling Group0:05:11 
20Patrick Lemieux (USA) St. Paul Bicycle Racing Club0:05:42 
21Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Cyclocrossracing.com0:06:13 
22Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Professional Cyclocross Team0:06:34 
23Michael Hemme (USA) SRAM Factory0:06:45 
24Travis Braun (USA) Magnus0:06:51 
25Craig Faulkner (USA) Crossniacs0:08:05 
26Luke Haley (USA) Red Zone Cycling0:08:16 
27Matthew Allen (USA) Behind Bars / LGR  
28Dallas Fowler (USA) KUHL  
29Paul Mumford (USA) Chicago Cuttin Crew  
30Andrew Coe (USA) Ethos Racing  
31Bill Street (USA) KUHL  
32Oliver Vrambout (USA) The Bikery Du Nord  
33Jeremiah Gantzer (USA) Double I Cycling Experience  
34John Thompson (USA) St. Paul Bicycle Racing Club /  
DNFChase Dickens (USA) American Classic Professional Cyclocross Team  
DNFJacob Lasley (USA) Team Soundpony  
DNFCraig Etheridge (USA) Raleigh Clement  
DNFJeff Kluck (USA) Powerade - Independent Fabrication  
DNFKevin Mcconnell (USA) Iowa City Cycling Club  
DNSBjorn Selander (USA) Plan C p/b Challenge Tires  
DNSJohn Meehan (USA) Bissell / ABG Cycling Club  
Back to top