Kirchmann wins Canadian criterium title

Pelletier-Roy wins men's title

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Can) Garneau-Québécor0:59:35 
2Ryan MacDonald (Can) Team H&R Block  
3Dustin Andrews (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes  
4Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
5Elliott Doyle (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling0:00:06 
6Brandon Etzl (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee-Norco Bicycles  
7Jean Sébastien Perron (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery  
8Ed Veal (Can) RealDeal-Gears p/b WaspCam  
9Felix Cote Bouvette (Can) Véloselect  
10Anton Varabei (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee-Norco Bicycles  
11Cody Canning (Can) Accent Inns-Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank  
12Garrett McLeod (Can) Team H&R Block  
13Stephen Keeping (Can) Transports Lacombe-Devinci  
14Geoffroy Dussault (Can) Garneau-Québécor0:00:10 
15Pierrick Naud (Can) Garneau-Québécor  
16Mackenzie Garvin (Can) Cyclemiesters-Bow Cycle  
17Simon Ouellet (Can) La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus  
18Rob Hargrove (Can) Musette Racing  
19William Goodfellow (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
20Robert Ralph (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
21Ryan Roth (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
22Michael van den Ham (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes  
23Ugo Lapierre (Can) Acquisio-ACQ  
24Julien Roussel (Can) La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus  
25Christopher Prendergast (Can) Team H&R Block  
26Peter Disera (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee-Norco Bicycles  
27Martin Rupes (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
28Laurent Dallaire (Can) Fantino Mondello-Cycles Régis  
29Emile Jean (Can) Equipe du Québec  
30Joshua Krabbe (Can) Edmonton Road & Track Club  
31Kyle Buckosky (Can) Team H&R Block  
32Yohan Patry (Can) Transports Lacombe-Devinci  
33Olivier Brisebois (Can) Equipe du Québec  
34Stuart Wight (Can) Team H&R Block  
35Braydon Bourne (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery  
36Dylan Davies (Can) Accent Inns-Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank  
37Frederic Cossette (Can) Equipe du Québec  
38Travis Samuel (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee-Norco Bicycles  
39Simon Lambert-Lemay (Can) Garneau-Québécor  
40Joel Desgreniers (Can) Norco Bicycles Premier Tech  
41Louis-Charles Lacroix (Can) Norco Bicycles Premier Tech  
42Willam Laurie (Can) Holiday Inn Calgary Airport-P-K Express  
43Jean Francois Racine (Can) Garneau-Québécor  
44Eric Johnston (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express0:00:21 
45Olivier Delaney (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
46Samuel Gagnon (Can) Transports Lacombe-Devinci  
47David Onsow (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
48Derrick St-John (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling0:00:26 
49Vincent Désilet Jacob (Can) La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus0:00:29 
50Curtis Dearden (Can) Accent Inns-Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank0:00:32 
51Ben Chaddock (Can) Garneau-Québécor0:00:33 
52Justin Purificati (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme0:00:35 
53Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
54Kiernan Orange (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme0:00:44 
55Ben Perry (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
56Nic Hamilton (Can) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis  
57Kevin Massicotte (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee-Norco Bicycles0:01:50 
DNFJordan Cheyne (Can) Accent Inns-Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank  
DNFJon Davies (Can) Accent Inns-Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank  
DNFRyan Aitcheson (Can) Astellas Pro Cycling  
DNFStéphane Cossette (Can) CCB  
DNFAtilla Avsar (Can) Independent  
DNFLogan Cornel (Can) Norco Bicycles Premier Tech  
DNFRyan Anderson (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies  
DNFWilliam Routley (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies  
DNFAaron Fillion (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme  
DNFCasey Roth (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme  
DNFWilliam Blackburn (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
DNFAlexis Cartier (Can) Transports Lacombe-Devinci  
DNFAntoine Matteau (Can) Transports Lacombe-Devinci  
DNFBailey McKnight (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes  
DNFChris Freeland (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee-Norco Bicycles  
DNFMatt Polson (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme  
DNFEdouard Dumas Longpre (Can) Equipe du Québec  
DNFJulien Gagne (Can) Equipe du Québec  
DNFSimon-Pierre Gauthier (Can) Garneau-Québécor  
DNFNicolas Ducharme (Can) La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus  
DNFJack Burke (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
DNFWilliam Elliott (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
DNFSimon Fothergill (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
DNFJay Lamoureux (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
DNFAaron Thomas (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
DNFLuke Vanlauwe (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  
DNFTyler D'Arcy (Can) O'Regans Subaru Cycling  
DNFBen Andrew (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery  
DNFConor O'brien (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery  
DNFAdam de Vos (Can) Team H&R Block  
DNFBenjamin Chartrand (Can) Team Silber Pro Cycling  
DNFKristofer Dahl (Can) Team SmartStop  
DNFMarc-Antoine Soucy (Can) Transports Lacombe-Devinci  
DNFHenri De Boever (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes  
DNFBrandon Spencer (Can) VC Pays de Loudeac  
DNFMarc-Antoine Noel (Can) Véloselect  
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Leah Kirchmann (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:57:24 
2Joanie Caron (Can) Garneau-Factory  
3Jamie Gilgen (Can) RealDeal-Gears p/b WaspCam  
4Carrie Cartmill (Can) Stevens-The Cyclery-Team Ontario  
5Amie Krasnozon (Can) Pain Pathways0:00:03 
6Anika Todd (Can) TIBCO-To the Top  
7Shoshauna Routley (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes  
8Kinley Gibson (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes  
9Justine Clift (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling Club  
10Ellen Watters (Can) Stevens-The Cyclery-Team New Brunswick0:00:06 
11Marie-Soleil Blais (Can) RealDeal-Gears p/b WaspCam  
12Catherine Dessureault (Can) SAS-Mazda-MACOGEP-Specialized  
13Annie Ewart (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies  
14Gabrielle Pilote-Fortin (Can) Equipe du Québec0:00:10 
15Denise Ramsden (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:00:14 
16Leah Guloien (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes0:00:17 
DNFAmy Mausser (Can) Indépendant  
DNFRachel Canning (Can) Local Ride Racing Team  
DNFTatjana Zaharova (Can) Racer Sportif- Mattamy Homes  
DNFAnnie Foreman-Mackey (Can) Stevens-The Cyclery-Team Ontario  
DNFIsabelle Mayrand (Can) Toguri Training Systems  
DNFSarah Coney (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes  
DNFJenny Lehmann (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes  
DNFAudrey Lemieux (Can) Indepenant  
DNFLaurence Bourque (Can) Dynamiks de Contrecoeur  
DNFÉlizabeth Albert (Can) Equipe du Québec  
DNFSaskia Kowalchuk (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express - Team Ontario  
DNFSarah Anne (Can) RealDeal-Gears p/b WaspCam  
DNFAnne-Marie B-Morin (Can) SAS-Mazda-MACOGEP-Specialized  
DNFRoxanne Pepin (Can) SAS-Mazda-MACOGEP-Specialized  
DNFMarie-Eve Poisson (Can) SAS-Mazda-MACOGEP-Specialized  
DNFAdriane Provost (Can) SAS-Mazda-MACOGEP-Specialized  
DNFRosalie Cardin-Houde (Can) SAS-Mazda-MACOGEP-Specialized  
DNFAriane Bonhomme (Can) Equipe du Québec  
DNFAmélie Bruneau (Can) Stevens-The Cyclery  
DNFEmily Flynn (Can) Stevens-The Cyclery-Team Ontario  
DNFHélène Pilote-Fortin (Can) FS ST Hilaire de Villefranche  
DNFLindsay Aspen (Can) Team Saskatchewan  
DNFAlizée Brien (Can) TIBCO-To the Top  
DNFTessa Pinckston (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes  
DNFSuzie Brown (Can) Holiday InnCalgary Airport- P-K Express  
DNFLex Albrecht (Can) TWENTY16  
DNFGillian Carleton (Can) Vanderkitten  
DNFMadeleine Mcconnell (Can) NCCH p/b DEC express  

Related Articles

Back to top