Binder, Scanlan-Bloor win young junior women's national titles

Masters and Veterans titles also awarded

Full Results

Under 15 women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Zoe Binder (Crowne Plaza Canberra)0:43:05 
2Ellie Wale0:00:42 
3Sarah Tucknott (Wembley Cycles)0:01:59 
4Jamie Binder0:09:44 
5Loren Vanetie (NTIS)0:12:59 
6Gabrielle Millan0:52:29 
Under 17 women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ella Scanlan-Bloor (Mcgees Cycling Store)1:06:48 
2Kyna Millan (TLC cycles; MSL)0:04:43 
3Karuna Henderson0:06:09 
Master women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Traci Lonergan0:39:54 
2Donna Dall (Progressive Coaching Systems)0:00:28 
3Jane Ollerenshaw0:04:39 
4Jenny Tucknott (Wembley Cycles )0:07:38 
Super master women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sharon Heap0:39:21 
2Sandy Magenis0:02:26 
3Sharon Tucker0:09:09 
Veteran women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kylie Webb (Londsdale St Cyclery Canberra)1:03:09 
2Nikki Collins (Mitcham Cycle Centre)0:02:29 
3Georgina Landy0:08:12 
DNFPhilippa Rostan  
Back to top