Runnels takes WSCXGP crown on opening day

Last year’s winner Samantha “Sammi” Runnels (Squid Squad) took the WSCXGP crown for the women Saturday during the opening day in Sacramento.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Samantha Runnels (Squidbikes)45:10:00
2Caroline Nolan (Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster)00:00:19
3Raylyn Nuss (Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek)00:00:33
4Amanda Nauman (SDG - Muscle Monster)00:00:39
5Emily Kachorek (Squid)00:00::45
6Anna Megale00:01:02
7Clara Honsinger (Team S&M CX)00:01:43
8Bethan Norton (Team S&M CX)00:02:09
9Terra Kier (Square 1)00:02:26
10Meghan Newlin (Full Cycle Boulder)00:02:38
11Natalie Smith (Bicycle Heaven)00:04:18
12Heidi Wood (HiFi Sound Cycling Components)00:04:25
13Rebecca Gross (Zero D Racing)00:04:36
14Chelsea Weidinger00:05:07
15Leslie Ethridge (ORNOT)00:06:52
16Juliann Vander Haegen (NWCX Project)00:07:07
17Barb Blakley (Velo Club La Grange)00:07:24
18Hayden Gizinski (NWCX Project)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Brooke Lyman (Exhale Bikes)Row 18 - Cell 2
dnsCourtenay Mcfadden (American Classic/Zones)Row 19 - Cell 2
dnsGabriella Sterne (Vanderkitten Entourage Racing)Row 20 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1