Arnaud De Lie wins Volta Limburg Classic

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Arnaud De Lie (Bel) Lotto Soudal 5:04:26
2Stefano Oldani (Ita) Alpecin-Fenix
3Loïc Vliegen (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
4Jacob Eriksson (Swe) Riwal Cycling Team
6Tom Dumoulin (Ned) Jumbo-Visma 0:00:12
7Dries De Bondt (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix 0:00:59
8Elmar Reinders (Ned) Riwal Cycling Team
9Bart Lemmen (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
10Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Lotto Soudal 0:01:00
11Kenny Molly (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
12Rory Townsend (Irl) WIV Sungod
13Thibault Ferasse (Fra) B&B Hotels-KTM
14Baptiste Planckaert (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
15Casper van Uden (Ned) Development Team DSM 0:01:01
16Mike Bronswijk (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
18Jenno Berckmoes (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
19Hartthijs de Vries (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
20Oliver Wood (GBr) WIV Sungod
21Lennert Teugels (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
23Robert Stannard (Aus) Alpecin-Fenix
24Pascal Eenkhoorn (Ned) Jumbo-Visma 0:01:02
25Marco Tizza (Ita) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
26Lucas Eriksson (Swe) Riwal Cycling Team
27Mathias Bregnhøj (Den) Riwal Cycling Team 0:01:03
28Emil Vinjebo (Den) Riwal Cycling Team
29Jochem Kerckhaert (Ned) Beat Cycling 0:05:16
30Jaap Roelen (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
31Jordan Habets (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
33Michiel Stockman (Bel) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team 0:05:18
34Aaron Van Poucke (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
35Julius Johansen (Den) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 0:05:19
36Antti-Jussi Juntunen (Fin) Abloc CT
38Meindert Weulink (Ned) Abloc CT
39Marien Bogerd (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
40Miguel Ladang (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens 0:05:20
41Joshua Teasdale (GBr) Xspeed United Continental
42Hannes Wilksch (Ger) Development Team DSM 0:05:27
43Enzo Leijnse (Ned) Development Team DSM
44Timo de Jong (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
DNFOwen Geleijn (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
DNFLars Boven (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
DNFRick Pluimers (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
DNFGijs Leemreize (Ned) Jumbo-Visma
DNFThomas De Gendt (Bel) Lotto Soudal
DNFMichael Schwarzmann (Ger) Lotto Soudal
DNFRoger Kluge (Ger) Lotto Soudal
DNFAndreas Kron (Den) Lotto Soudal
DNFRüdiger Selig (Ger) Lotto Soudal
DNFLaurens Huys (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFBarnabás Peák (Hun) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFKevin Van Melsen (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFTobias Andresen (Den) Development Team DSM
DNFTim Naberman (Ned) Team DSM
DNFOscar Onley (GBr) Development Team DSM
DNFAyco Bastiaens (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix Development Team
DNFJimmy Janssens (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFScott Thwaites (GBr) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFFabio Van Den Bossche (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFJohan Meens (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
DNFDimitri Peyskens (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
DNFBas Tietema (Ned) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
DNFThibaut Bernard (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB Development Team
DNFLucas Jacques (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB Development Team
DNFKamiel Bonneu (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFAlex Colman (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFTuur Dens (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFSander De Pestel (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFAaron Verwilst (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFLuca Colnaghi (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
DNFFilippo Fiorelli (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
DNFDavide Gabburo (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
DNFLuca Rastelli (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
DNFAlessandro Tonelli (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
DNFAlan Boileau (Fra) B&B Hotels-KTM
DNFFranck Bonnamour (Fra) B&B Hotels-KTM
DNFMaxime Chevalier (Fra) B&B Hotels-KTM
DNFJonathan Hivert (Fra) B&B Hotels-KTM
DNFEliot Lietaer (Bel) B&B Hotels-KTM
DNFJordy Bouts (Bel) Beat Cycling
DNFSven Burger (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNFStijn Daemen (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNFVincent Hoppezak (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNFLucas Janssen (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNFJens Schuermans (Bel) Beat Cycling
DNFVictor Broex (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFThijs de Lange (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFRick Ottema (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFRens Tulner (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFIvan Centrone (Lux) Geofco Doltcini Materiel-Velo.Com
DNFWilliam Denys (Bel) Geofco Doltcini Materiel-Velo.Com
DNFChristophe Masson (Fra) Geofco Doltcini Materiel-Velo.Com
DNFStijn Siemons (Bel) Geofco Doltcini Materiel-Velo.Com
DNFAngelo Van Den Bossche (Bel) Geofco Doltcini Materiel-Velo.Com
DNFClément Vasseur (Bel) Geofco Doltcini Materiel-Velo.Com
DNFMartijn Budding (Ned) Riwal Cycling Team
DNFMorten Nørtoft (Den) Riwal Cycling Team
DNFZak Coleman (GBr) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
DNFJasper Haest (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
DNFBertjan Lindeman (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
DNFNick van der Meer (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
DNFRoel van Sintmaartensdijk (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
DNFToon Clynhens (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens
DNFSiebe Deweirdt (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens
DNFGust Lootens (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens
DNFLorenz Van De Wynkele (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens
DNFJonathan Vervenne (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens
DNFDiel Vergote (Bel) Elevate p/b Home Solution-Soenens
DNFAdne Koster (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
DNFRobin Lowik (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
DNFArne Peters (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
DNFDennis van der Horst (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
DNFMike Vliek (Ned) Allinq Continental Cyclingteam
DNFJeroen Eyskens (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFAndreas Goeman (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFJarno Jordens (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFSander Lemmens (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFGianni Marchand (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFJacob Relaes (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFStijn Appel (Ned) Abloc CT
DNFJoren Bloem (Ned) Abloc CT
DNFLuuk Herben (Ned) Abloc CT
DNFCallum Macleod (GBr) Abloc CT
DNFMike Schuch (Ned) Abloc CT
DNFGilles Borra (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team
DNFKenneth Caethoven (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team
DNFGil D´Heygere (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team
DNFThomas Joseph (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team
DNFStefano Museeuw (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team
DNFJohannes Adamietz (Ger) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
DNFMax-David Briese (Ger) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
DNFSilas Koech (Ger) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
DNFTim Neffgen (Ger) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
DNFEvan Russell (Can) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
DNFAbram Stockman (Bel) Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
DNFGruffudd Lewis (GBr) WIV Sungod
DNFJacob Scott (GBr) WIV Sungod
DNFRobert Scott (GBr) WIV Sungod
DNFMatthew Teggart (Irl) WIV Sungod
DNFReece Wood (GBr) WIV Sungod
DNFGilles Borgers (Bel) Xspeed United Continental
DNFBo Godart (Bel) Xspeed United Continental
DNFDaniel Koszela (Can) Xspeed United Continental
DNFConnor Lambert (Irl) Xspeed United Continental
DNFJaakko Sillankorva (Fin) Xspeed United Continental
DNFHendrik Vermeulen (RSA) Xspeed United Continental
DNSEnrico Battaglin (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
DNSThibaut Ponsaerts (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team
DNSThimo Willems (Bel) Minerva Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Stephen Farrand
Head of News

Stephen is the most experienced member of the Cyclingnews team, having reported on professional cycling since 1994. He has been Head of News at Cyclingnews since 2022, before which he held the position of European editor since 2012 and previously worked for Reuters, Shift Active Media, and CyclingWeekly, among other publications.

Latest on Cyclingnews