USA Cycling Professional Road Championships past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's road race
2012Timothy (Timmy) Duggan (Liquigas-Cannondale)
2011Matthew Busche (Team RadioShack)
2010Ben King (Trek-Livestrong)
2009George Hincapie (Team Columbia-HTC)
2008Tyler Hamilton (Rock Racing)
2007Levi Leipheimer (Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team)
2006George Hincapie (Discovery Channel)
2005Chris Wherry (Health Net p/b Maxxis )
2004Fred Rodriguez (Acqua e Sapone-Caffe Mokambo)
2003Mark McCormack (Saturn Cycling Team)
2002Robbie Ventura (US Postal)
2001Fred Rodriguez (Domo-Farm Frites)
2000Fred Rodriguez (Mapei-Quick Step)
1999Marty Jemison (US Postal)
1998George Hincapie (US Postal)
1997Bart Bowen
1996Eddy Gragus
1995Norm Alvis
1994Steve Hegg
1993Lance Armstrong
1992Bart Bowen
1991Davis Phinney
1990Kurt Stockton
1989Greg Oravetz
1988Rob Kiefel
1987Tom Schuler
1986Thomas Prehn
1985Eric Heiden
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's time trial
2012David Zabriskie (Garmin-Barracuda)
2011David Zabriskie (Team Garmin-Cervelo)
2010Taylor Phinney (Trek-Livestrong)
2009Dave Zabriskie (Team CSC)
2008Dave Zabriskie (Team CSC)
2007Dave Zabriskie (Team CSC)
2006Dave Zabriskie (Team CSC)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews