Juniors and Categories 2 and 3 kick off four cross racing

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men 14 & under
1Collin Hudson (Team Kozos)
2Matthew Branney (RPM / Yeti)
3Roy Benge (Team Geronimo)
4Kellen Lutz (Totally Wired Cyclery)
5Zachary Proctor (Mojo Wheels)
6Chase Nelson
7Riley Farrar
8Robert Pettit (Team Geronimo)
9Alex Bloomfield (Rocky Mountain Roastery)
10Jayce Heatley (Oneghost Industries)
11Galen Carter (Go-ride.com / Smith Optics / 661 / Maxxi)
12Tanner Spence (Team Geronimo)
13Tyler Spence (Team Geronimo)
14Kaleb Collins
15Sawyer Cousineau (Totally Wired Cyclery)
16Devon McDade (Mojo Wheels)
17Damon Jr Kirchmeier (Fezzari)
DNSConnor Hodge (Bitterbrush Cycles)
DNSCameron Ory (Mojo Wheels)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cat 2/3 Junior men 15-18
1Lear Miller
2Rory Eastman
3Cody Kelley (Cafe Rio)
4Dillon Lemarr (One Ghost Industries)
5Michael Allen (Agency Bike and Board)
6Madison Bailey (RPM / Yeti)
7Clayton Shank (One Ghost Industries)
8Matson Hunter (Bikeworks Albuquerque)
9Chase DeMeulenaere (Team Nine7Zero)
10Paul McSparin (Wolf Rock Racing / Trek / Maxxis / 661 /)
11Alec Toney (Team Geronimo)
12ausitn chipman (Team Kozos)
13Ray Syron (Sinister United Freeride)
14Josh Lambert (Mojo Wheels)
15Jacob Branney (Terminal Velocity Racing)
16Henry Lanman III
17Ben Weger (Mojo Wheels)
18Douglas Harris (Mojo Wheels)
19Wade Harrison (Bitterbrush Cycles)
DNSBen Robinson (Mojo Wheels)
DNSJoe Magnetti (Orbit Racing)
DNSSean Matanovich (Mojo Wheels)
DNSJoe Hickey (Orbit Racing)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cat. 2/3 Men 19-29
1Price Seliger (Dirt Labs / Thug Mansion Racing / Dean O)
2Kendall Williams
3Matt Ripley (Terminal Velocity Racing)
4Andrew Gilbert (Go-Ride.com)
DNSChris Thibodeau (Sierra Express / Sho-Air)
DNSBen Conroy (Yeti Cycles)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cat. 2/3 men 30-39
1Billy Patterson (Team Kozos)
2Pete Noroian (Trek Bikestore Boulder / Boulder MTN Rac)
3Lane Boertmann (Beechwood Bikes)
4andrew heine (Wheatridge Cyclery)
5Scott Richards (Orbit Racing)
6Anthony Castellana
7Dan Corley (Team Kozos)
DNSMatthew Hentze (Mojo Wheels)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cat. 2/3 men 40+
1Jason Gibb (Transition / Seattle Bike Supply)
2Clint Bullock
3Michael Monsauret (Terminal Velocity Racing)
4Scott Branney (RPM / Yeti)
DNSClay Speas

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews